Alt i ett! – (Sightseeing, Nordlys & Husky besøk)


This is a tailor-made trip, if you would like to have it all in one package. When the summer is over and flowers and birds are gone, we will get to enjoy other things instead. After picking you up from your accommodation, we will start with a sightseeing tour by car all around Longyearbyen. As soon as the nights start to get dark enough, it is possible to see beautiful displays of the Aurora Borealis. So whenever there is Northern lights activity and the sky is clear, we will take you to good locations from where we can witness this amazing light show provided by nature. Before we take you back to your hotel, we will finish our tour at our dog kennel in Adventdalen, where you can meet our lovely pack of around 50 Alaskan Huskies. Please keep in mind, that it is impossible to predict whether we will be able to see Northern Lights on this trip or not! If there is no Aurora activity or the sky is too cloudy, we can either focus more on sightseeing or spend more time with the dogs or your guide can give you some information about the science behind the Northern Lights with a little photo presentation of the Aurora and our Huskies at Svalbard Villmarkssenter. The group decides together which option you prefer.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 24/11/2017 10:0048036Book now »
Fri 24/11/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Sat 25/11/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 25/11/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Sun 26/11/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 26/11/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Mon 27/11/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Mon 27/11/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Tue 28/11/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 28/11/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Wed 29/11/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Wed 29/11/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Thu 30/11/2017 10:0048036Book now »
Thu 30/11/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Sat 02/12/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 02/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Sun 03/12/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 03/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Mon 04/12/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Mon 04/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Tue 05/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Thu 07/12/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 07/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Fri 08/12/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Fri 08/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Sat 09/12/2017 18:0048035Book now »
Sun 10/12/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 10/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Mon 11/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Tue 12/12/2017 10:0048034Book now »
Tue 12/12/2017 18:0048036Book now »
Wed 13/12/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Wed 13/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Thu 14/12/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 14/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Fri 15/12/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Fri 15/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Sat 16/12/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 16/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Sun 17/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Mon 18/12/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 19/12/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 19/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Wed 20/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Thu 21/12/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 21/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Fri 22/12/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Fri 22/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Wed 27/12/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 28/12/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Fri 29/12/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Fri 29/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Sat 30/12/2017 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 30/12/2017 18:0048038Book now »
Wed 03/01/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Wed 03/01/2018 18:0048048Book now »
Thu 04/01/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 04/01/2018 18:0048048Book now »
Fri 05/01/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Fri 05/01/2018 18:0048048Book now »
Sat 06/01/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 06/01/2018 18:0048048Book now »
Sun 07/01/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 07/01/2018 18:0048048Book now »
Mon 08/01/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Mon 08/01/2018 18:0048048Book now »
Tue 09/01/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 09/01/2018 18:0048048Book now »
Wed 10/01/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Wed 10/01/2018 18:0048048Book now »
Thu 11/01/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 11/01/2018 18:0048048Book now »
Tue 23/01/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 23/01/2018 18:0048048Book now »
Wed 24/01/2018 18:0048048Book now »
Thu 25/01/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 25/01/2018 18:0048048Book now »
Fri 26/01/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 27/01/2018 18:0048048Book now »
Sun 28/01/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 28/01/2018 18:0048048Book now »
Mon 29/01/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Mon 29/01/2018 18:0048048Book now »
Tue 30/01/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 30/01/2018 18:0048048Book now »
Wed 31/01/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Wed 31/01/2018 18:0048048Book now »
Thu 01/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 01/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Fri 02/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Fri 02/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sat 03/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 03/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sun 04/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 04/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Mon 05/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Mon 05/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Tue 06/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 06/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Wed 07/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Wed 07/02/2018 18:0048036Book now »
Thu 08/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 08/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Fri 09/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Fri 09/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sat 10/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sun 11/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 11/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Mon 12/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Mon 12/02/2018 18:0048034Book now »
Wed 14/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 15/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 15/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Fri 16/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sat 17/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 17/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sun 18/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 18/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Mon 19/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Tue 20/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 20/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Wed 21/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Wed 21/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Thu 22/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 22/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sat 24/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 24/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sun 25/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 25/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Mon 26/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Mon 26/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Tue 27/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 27/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Wed 28/02/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Wed 28/02/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Thu 01/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 01/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Fri 02/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Fri 02/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sat 03/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 03/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sun 04/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 04/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Mon 05/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Mon 05/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Tue 06/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 06/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Wed 07/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Wed 07/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Thu 08/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 08/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Fri 09/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Fri 09/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sat 10/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 10/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sun 11/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 11/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Mon 12/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Mon 12/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Tue 13/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 13/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Wed 14/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Wed 14/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Thu 15/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 15/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Fri 16/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Fri 16/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sat 17/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 17/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sun 18/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 18/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Mon 19/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Mon 19/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Tue 20/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 20/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Thu 22/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 22/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Fri 23/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Fri 23/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sat 24/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 24/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sun 25/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 25/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Mon 26/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Mon 26/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Tue 27/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 27/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Wed 28/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Wed 28/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Thu 29/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Fri 30/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sat 31/03/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 31/03/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sun 01/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Mon 02/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 03/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Wed 04/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 05/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Fri 06/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 07/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 08/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Mon 09/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 10/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Wed 11/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 12/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Fri 13/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 14/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 15/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Mon 16/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 17/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Wed 18/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 19/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Fri 20/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 21/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 22/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Mon 23/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 24/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Wed 25/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 26/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 28/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 29/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Mon 30/04/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 01/05/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 01/05/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Thu 03/05/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 03/05/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sat 05/05/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 05/05/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sun 06/05/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 06/05/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Sun 13/05/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Sun 13/05/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 18:0048038Book now »
Tue 15/05/2018 10:0048038Book now »
Tue 15/05/2018 18:0048038Book now »