High-speed boat trip to Barentsburg


Our boat has a warm saloon with panoramic windows both at the sides and front. You can enjoy the fascinating sceneries from inside or outside on deck. Dress warmly. Bring your camera. We have a number of overall suits on board which is possible to borrow if you get cold. There is a kiosk on board where you can purchase something for thirst and hunger!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 22/06/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sat 23/06/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sun 24/06/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Mon 25/06/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Tue 26/06/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Thu 28/06/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Fri 29/06/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sat 30/06/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sun 01/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Mon 02/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Tue 03/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Wed 04/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Fri 06/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sat 07/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sun 08/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Mon 09/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Tue 10/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Thu 12/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Fri 13/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sat 14/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sun 15/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Mon 16/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Tue 17/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Wed 18/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Thu 19/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Fri 20/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sat 21/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sun 22/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Mon 23/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Tue 24/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Wed 25/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Thu 26/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Fri 27/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sat 28/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sun 29/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Mon 30/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Tue 31/07/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Wed 01/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Thu 02/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Fri 03/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sat 04/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sun 05/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Tue 07/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Wed 08/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Thu 09/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Fri 10/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sat 11/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sun 12/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Mon 13/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Tue 14/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Thu 16/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Fri 17/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sat 18/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sun 19/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Mon 20/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Tue 21/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Wed 22/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Thu 23/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Fri 24/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sat 25/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sun 26/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Mon 27/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Tue 28/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Wed 29/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Thu 30/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Fri 31/08/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sat 01/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sun 02/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Mon 03/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Tue 04/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Wed 05/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Thu 06/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Fri 07/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sat 08/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sun 09/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Mon 10/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Tue 11/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Wed 12/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Thu 13/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Fri 14/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sat 15/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sun 16/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Mon 17/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Thu 20/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Fri 21/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sat 22/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sun 23/09/2018 08:301,4004.58+Book now »
Sat 11/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sun 12/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Mon 13/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Tue 14/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Wed 15/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Thu 16/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Fri 17/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sat 18/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sun 19/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Mon 20/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Tue 21/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Wed 22/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Thu 23/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Fri 24/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sat 25/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sun 26/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Mon 27/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Tue 28/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Thu 30/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Fri 31/05/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sat 01/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sun 02/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Mon 03/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Tue 04/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Wed 05/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Thu 06/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Fri 07/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sat 08/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sun 09/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Mon 10/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Tue 11/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Wed 12/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Thu 13/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Fri 14/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sun 16/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Mon 17/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Tue 18/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Wed 19/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Fri 21/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sat 22/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Mon 24/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Tue 25/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Wed 26/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Thu 27/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Fri 28/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sun 30/06/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Mon 01/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Wed 03/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Thu 04/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Fri 05/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sat 06/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Tue 09/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Wed 10/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Thu 11/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Fri 12/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sat 13/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sun 14/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Mon 15/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Tue 16/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Wed 17/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Thu 18/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sun 21/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Mon 22/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Tue 23/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Wed 24/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Thu 25/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Fri 26/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sat 27/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sun 28/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Mon 29/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Tue 30/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Wed 31/07/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Thu 01/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Fri 02/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sat 03/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sun 04/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Mon 05/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Tue 06/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Thu 08/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Fri 09/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sun 11/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Mon 12/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Tue 13/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Wed 14/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Thu 15/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Fri 16/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sat 17/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sun 18/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Mon 19/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Tue 20/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Wed 21/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Thu 22/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Fri 23/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sat 24/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sun 25/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Mon 26/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Tue 27/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Wed 28/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Thu 29/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Fri 30/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sat 31/08/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sun 01/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Mon 02/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Tue 03/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Wed 04/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Thu 05/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Fri 06/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sat 07/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sun 08/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Mon 09/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Tue 10/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Wed 11/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Thu 12/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Fri 13/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sat 14/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Sun 15/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Mon 16/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Tue 17/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Wed 18/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »
Thu 19/09/2019 09:001,50048+Book now »