High-speed boat trip to Barentsburg


Our boat has a warm saloon with panoramic windows both at the sides and front. You can enjoy the fascinating sceneries from inside or outside on deck. Dress warmly. Bring your camera. We have a number of overall suits on board which is possible to borrow if you get cold. There is a kiosk on board where you can purchase something for thirst and hunger!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 30/05/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 31/05/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 01/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 02/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 03/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 04/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 05/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 06/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 08/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 09/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 10/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 11/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 12/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 13/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 14/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 17/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 18/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 19/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 20/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 21/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 22/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 23/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 25/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 26/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 29/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 30/06/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 01/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 02/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 04/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 05/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 06/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 07/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 08/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 09/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 10/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 12/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 13/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 14/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 15/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 16/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 17/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 18/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 19/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 20/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 21/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 22/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 23/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 24/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 26/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 27/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 28/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 29/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 30/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 31/07/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 01/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 02/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 03/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 04/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 06/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 07/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 08/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 09/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 10/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 11/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 12/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 13/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 14/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 15/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 16/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 17/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 18/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 19/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 20/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 21/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 22/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 23/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 24/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 25/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 26/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 27/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 28/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 29/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 30/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 31/08/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 01/09/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 02/09/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 03/09/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 04/09/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 05/09/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 06/09/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 07/09/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 08/09/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 09/09/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 10/09/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 11/09/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 12/09/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 13/09/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 14/09/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 15/09/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 16/09/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 17/09/2017 08:30 1,400 4.5 8+ Book now »