High-speed boat trip to Pyramiden


Catamaran with large lounge and panoramic windows both in the front and on the sides. You can enjoy the majestetic scenery both inside and outside of the boat. Dress warmly. Kiosk on board where you can buy food and drinks

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 30/05/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 31/05/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 01/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 02/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 03/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 04/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 05/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 06/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 08/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 09/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 10/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 11/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 12/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 13/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 14/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 15/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 17/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 18/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 19/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 20/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 21/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 22/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 23/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 24/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 25/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 26/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 29/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 30/06/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 01/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 02/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 04/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 06/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 07/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 08/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 09/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 10/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 12/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 13/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 14/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 15/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 16/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 17/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 18/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 19/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 20/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 21/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 22/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 23/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 24/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 25/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 26/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 27/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 28/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 29/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 30/07/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 01/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 02/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 03/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 04/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 06/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 07/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 08/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 09/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 10/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 11/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 12/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 13/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 14/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 15/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 16/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 17/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 18/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 19/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 20/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 21/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 22/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 23/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 24/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 25/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 26/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 27/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 28/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 29/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 30/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 31/08/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 01/09/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 02/09/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 03/09/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 04/09/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 05/09/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 06/09/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 07/09/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 08/09/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 09/09/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 10/09/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 11/09/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 12/09/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 13/09/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 14/09/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 15/09/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 16/09/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 17/09/2017 12:45 1,700 6 8+ Book now »