High-speed boat trip to Pyramiden


Catamaran with large lounge and panoramic windows both in the front and on the sides. You can enjoy the majestetic scenery both inside and outside of the boat. Dress warmly. Kiosk on board where you can buy food and drinks After a trip with a local guide at Pyramiden, the last visit will be at the hotel, there are souvenirs and local drinks for purchase. They dont take creditcard,just cash, NOK, EURO or USD.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 22/06/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sat 23/06/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sun 24/06/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Mon 25/06/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Tue 26/06/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Fri 29/06/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sat 30/06/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sun 01/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Mon 02/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Tue 03/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Wed 04/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Thu 05/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Fri 06/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sun 08/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Mon 09/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Tue 10/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Thu 12/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Fri 13/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sat 14/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sun 15/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Mon 16/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Tue 17/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Wed 18/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Thu 19/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Fri 20/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sun 22/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Mon 23/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Tue 24/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Wed 25/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Thu 26/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Fri 27/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sat 28/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sun 29/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Mon 30/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Tue 31/07/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Wed 01/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Thu 02/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Fri 03/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sat 04/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sun 05/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Mon 06/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Tue 07/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Wed 08/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Thu 09/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Fri 10/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sat 11/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sun 12/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Mon 13/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Tue 14/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Thu 16/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Fri 17/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sat 18/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sun 19/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Mon 20/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Tue 21/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Wed 22/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Thu 23/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Fri 24/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sat 25/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sun 26/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Mon 27/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Tue 28/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Wed 29/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Thu 30/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Fri 31/08/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sat 01/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sun 02/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Mon 03/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Tue 04/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Wed 05/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Thu 06/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Fri 07/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sat 08/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sun 09/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Mon 10/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Tue 11/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Wed 12/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Thu 13/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Fri 14/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sat 15/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sun 16/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Mon 17/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Thu 20/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Fri 21/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sat 22/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sun 23/09/2018 12:451,7005.58+Book now »
Sat 11/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sun 12/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Mon 13/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Tue 14/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Wed 15/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Thu 16/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Fri 17/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sat 18/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sun 19/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Mon 20/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Tue 21/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Wed 22/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Thu 23/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Fri 24/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sat 25/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sun 26/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Mon 27/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Tue 28/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Thu 30/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Fri 31/05/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sat 01/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sun 02/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Mon 03/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Tue 04/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Wed 05/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Thu 06/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Fri 07/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sat 08/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sun 09/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Mon 10/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Tue 11/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Wed 12/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Thu 13/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Fri 14/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sun 16/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Mon 17/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Tue 18/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Wed 19/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Fri 21/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sat 22/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Mon 24/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Tue 25/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Wed 26/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Thu 27/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Fri 28/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sun 30/06/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Mon 01/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Wed 03/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Thu 04/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Fri 05/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sat 06/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Tue 09/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Wed 10/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Thu 11/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Fri 12/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sat 13/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sun 14/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Mon 15/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Tue 16/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Wed 17/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Thu 18/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sun 21/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Mon 22/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Tue 23/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Wed 24/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Thu 25/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Fri 26/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sat 27/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sun 28/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Mon 29/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Tue 30/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Wed 31/07/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Thu 01/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Fri 02/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sat 03/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sun 04/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Mon 05/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Tue 06/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Thu 08/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Fri 09/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sun 11/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Mon 12/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Tue 13/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Wed 14/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Thu 15/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Fri 16/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sat 17/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sun 18/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Mon 19/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Tue 20/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Wed 21/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Thu 22/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Fri 23/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sat 24/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sun 25/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Mon 26/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Tue 27/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Wed 28/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Thu 29/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Fri 30/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sat 31/08/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sun 01/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Mon 02/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Tue 03/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Wed 04/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Thu 05/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Fri 06/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sat 07/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sun 08/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Mon 09/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Tue 10/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Wed 11/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Thu 12/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Fri 13/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sat 14/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Sun 15/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Mon 16/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Tue 17/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Wed 18/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »
Thu 19/09/2019 13:301,80068+Book now »