Summer-dogsledging at Foxfonna/Breinosa.


Svalbard Husky is Svalbard’s smallest dogsledding-company. With us you get the personal experience, and the close contact, both with our dogs, and our guides who are locals Sunshine, or stormy weather, fantastic experiences are waiting for you and your dog-team in the arctic wilderness. You might get impressions on your mind, that last forever. This trip goes steep up the mountain, to get the last snow before summer, at the highest point we are at approx. 2100 feet above sea-level, and the scenery is amazing. We pick you up at your hotel, before we set course for our dogyard in Adventdalen. Here we have time to say hallo to all the dogs, and sometimes puppies. We pick up the dogs we will use at the trip. Then we drive up the steep hill to mine No.7. Here we make the dogteam ready for the trip up to Foxfonna. Here the view over whole of Adventvalley will be spectacular, and breathtaking. It will be catastrophic to forget camera for this trip. Trip last for about 4 hours, after the trip we return to Longyearbyen. This trip requires good physical health. No former experience needed.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 25/05/2016 15:30 1,350 4 5 Book now »
Wed 25/05/2016 09:00 1,350 4 7 Book now »
Thu 26/05/2016 15:30 1,350 4 3 Book now »
Thu 26/05/2016 09:00 1,350 4 5 Book now »
Fri 27/05/2016 15:30 1,350 4 5 Book now »
Fri 27/05/2016 09:00 1,350 4 2 Book now »
Sat 28/05/2016 15:30 1,350 4 1 Book now »
Sun 29/05/2016 15:30 1,350 4 7 Book now »
Sun 29/05/2016 09:00 1,350 4 7 Book now »
Mon 30/05/2016 15:30 1,350 4 7 Book now »
Mon 30/05/2016 09:00 1,350 4 7 Book now »
Tue 31/05/2016 15:30 1,350 4 2 Book now »
Tue 31/05/2016 09:00 1,350 4 5 Book now »
Wed 01/06/2016 15:30 1,350 4 1 Book now »
Thu 02/06/2016 15:30 1,350 4 6 Book now »
Thu 02/06/2016 09:00 1,350 4 5 Book now »
Fri 03/06/2016 15:30 1,350 4 1 Book now »
Fri 03/06/2016 09:00 1,350 4 4 Book now »
Sat 04/06/2016 15:30 1,350 4 3 Book now »
Sat 04/06/2016 09:00 1,350 4 5 Book now »
Sun 05/06/2016 15:30 1,350 4 1 Book now »
Sun 05/06/2016 09:00 1,350 4 3 Book now »
Mon 06/06/2016 15:30 1,350 4 5 Book now »
Mon 06/06/2016 09:00 1,350 4 7 Book now »
Tue 07/06/2016 15:30 1,350 4 7 Book now »
Tue 07/06/2016 09:00 1,350 4 5 Book now »
Wed 08/06/2016 09:00 1,350 4 7 Book now »
Thu 09/06/2016 15:30 1,350 4 3 Book now »
Thu 09/06/2016 09:00 1,350 4 7 Book now »
Fri 10/06/2016 15:30 1,350 4 6 Book now »
Fri 10/06/2016 09:00 1,350 4 5 Book now »
Sat 11/06/2016 15:30 1,350 4 6 Book now »
Sat 11/06/2016 09:00 1,350 4 4 Book now »
Sun 12/06/2016 15:30 1,350 4 7 Book now »
Sun 12/06/2016 09:00 1,350 4 5 Book now »
Mon 13/06/2016 15:30 1,350 4 6 Book now »
Mon 13/06/2016 09:00 1,350 4 7 Book now »
Tue 14/06/2016 15:30 1,350 4 5 Book now »
Tue 14/06/2016 09:00 1,350 4 5 Book now »
Wed 15/06/2016 15:30 1,350 4 5 Book now »
Wed 15/06/2016 09:00 1,350 4 3 Book now »
Thu 16/06/2016 09:00 1,350 4 1 Book now »
Fri 17/06/2016 15:30 1,350 4 7 Book now »
Fri 17/06/2016 09:00 1,350 4 7 Book now »
Sat 18/06/2016 15:30 1,350 4 7 Book now »
Sun 19/06/2016 15:30 1,350 4 1 Book now »
Sun 19/06/2016 09:00 1,350 4 1 Book now »