Summer-dogsledging at Foxfonna/Breinosa.


Svalbard Husky is a small dogsledding-company. With us you get the personal experience, and the close contact, both with our dogs, and our guides who are locals With us you will not end up in a tourist-trap, since we never bring more than 8 guests at the time. Sunshine, or stormy weather, fantastic experiences are waiting for you and your dog-team in the arctic wilderness. You might get impressions on your mind, that last forever. This trip goes steep up the mountain, to get the last snow before summer, at the highest point we are at approx. 2100 feet above sea-level, and the scenery is amazing. We pick you up at your hotel, before we set course for our dogyard in Adventdalen. Here we have time to say hallo to all the dogs, and sometimes puppies. We pick up the dogs we will use at the trip. Then we drive up the steep hill to mine No.7. Here we make the dogteam ready for the trip up to Foxfonna. Here the view over whole of Adventvalley will be spectacular, and breathtaking. It will be catastrophic to forget camera for this trip. Trip last for about 4 hours, after the trip we return to Longyearbyen. This trip requires good physical health. No former experience needed.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 16/05/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Wed 16/05/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Thu 17/05/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Thu 17/05/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Fri 18/05/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Fri 18/05/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Sat 19/05/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Sat 19/05/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Sun 20/05/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Sun 20/05/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Mon 21/05/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Mon 21/05/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Tue 22/05/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Tue 22/05/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Wed 23/05/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Wed 23/05/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Thu 24/05/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Thu 24/05/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Fri 25/05/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Fri 25/05/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Sat 26/05/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Sat 26/05/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Sun 27/05/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Sun 27/05/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Mon 28/05/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Mon 28/05/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Tue 29/05/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Tue 29/05/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Wed 30/05/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Wed 30/05/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Thu 31/05/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Thu 31/05/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Fri 01/06/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Fri 01/06/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Sat 02/06/2018 09:00 1,450 4 6 Book now »
Sat 02/06/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Sun 03/06/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Sun 03/06/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Mon 04/06/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Mon 04/06/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Tue 05/06/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Tue 05/06/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Wed 06/06/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Wed 06/06/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Thu 07/06/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Thu 07/06/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Fri 08/06/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Fri 08/06/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Sat 09/06/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Sat 09/06/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Sun 10/06/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Sun 10/06/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Mon 11/06/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Mon 11/06/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Tue 12/06/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Tue 12/06/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Wed 13/06/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Wed 13/06/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Thu 14/06/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Thu 14/06/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Fri 15/06/2018 09:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »
Fri 15/06/2018 15:00 1,450 4 7 Book now »