Foxfonna dog sledding


Svalbard Husky is a small dogsledding-company. With us you get the personal experience, and the close contact, both with our dogs, and our guides who are locals With us you will not end up in a tourist-trap, since we never bring more than 8 guests at the time. Sunshine, or stormy weather, fantastic experiences are waiting for you and your dog-team in the arctic wilderness. You might get impressions on your mind, that last forever. This trip goes steep up the mountain, to get the last snow before summer, at the highest point we are at approx. 2100 feet above sea-level, and the scenery is amazing. We pick you up at your hotel, before we set course for our dogyard in Adventdalen. Here we have time to say hallo to all the dogs, and sometimes puppies. We pick up the dogs we will use at the trip. Then we drive up the steep hill to mine No.7. Here we make the dogteam ready for the trip up to Foxfonna. Here the view over whole of Adventvalley will be spectacular, and breathtaking. It will be catastrophic to forget camera for this trip. Trip last for about 4 hours, after the trip we return to Longyearbyen. This trip requires good physical health. No former experience needed.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 16/05/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Sat 16/05/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Sun 17/05/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Sun 17/05/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Mon 18/05/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Mon 18/05/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Tue 19/05/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Tue 19/05/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Wed 20/05/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Wed 20/05/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Thu 21/05/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Thu 21/05/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Fri 22/05/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Fri 22/05/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Sat 23/05/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Sat 23/05/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Sun 24/05/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Sun 24/05/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Mon 25/05/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Mon 25/05/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Tue 26/05/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Tue 26/05/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Wed 27/05/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Wed 27/05/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Thu 28/05/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Thu 28/05/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Fri 29/05/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Fri 29/05/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Sat 30/05/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Sat 30/05/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Sun 31/05/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Sun 31/05/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Mon 01/06/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Mon 01/06/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Tue 02/06/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Tue 02/06/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Wed 03/06/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Wed 03/06/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Thu 04/06/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Thu 04/06/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Fri 05/06/2020 09:001,65046Book now »
Fri 05/06/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Sat 06/06/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Sat 06/06/2020 15:001,65046Book now »
Sun 07/06/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Sun 07/06/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Mon 08/06/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Mon 08/06/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Tue 09/06/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Tue 09/06/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Wed 10/06/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Wed 10/06/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Thu 11/06/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Thu 11/06/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Fri 12/06/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Fri 12/06/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Sat 13/06/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Sat 13/06/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Sun 14/06/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Sun 14/06/2020 15:001,65048Book now »
Mon 15/06/2020 09:001,65048Book now »
Mon 15/06/2020 15:001,65048Book now »