Boattrip to Barentsburg and the Esmark Glacier



You have chosen to book a cruise with MS Billefjord, to the destination mentioned above.
By clicking the “Book now” link below, you will be re-directed to our booking system, that will guide you through the rest of the process.

We wish you a pleasant cruise!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 24/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 26/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 28/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 31/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 02/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 04/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 07/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 09/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 11/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 14/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 16/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 18/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 21/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 23/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 25/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 28/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 30/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 01/09/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 04/09/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 06/09/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 08/09/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 11/09/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 13/09/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 15/09/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 14/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 16/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 18/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 21/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 23/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 25/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 28/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 30/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 01/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 04/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 06/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 08/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 11/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 13/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 15/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 18/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 20/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 22/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 25/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 27/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 29/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 02/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 04/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 06/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 09/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 11/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 13/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 16/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 18/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 20/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 23/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 25/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 27/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 30/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 01/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 03/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 06/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 08/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 10/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 13/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 15/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 17/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 20/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 22/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 24/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 27/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 29/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 31/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 03/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 05/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 07/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 10/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 12/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 14/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 17/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 19/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 21/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 24/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 26/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 28/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »