Boat trip to Pyramiden / Nordenskiöld Glacier



You have chosen to book a cruise with MS Billefjord, to the destination mentioned above.
By clicking the “Book now” link below, you will be re-directed to our booking system, that will guide you through the rest of the process.

We wish you a pleasant cruise!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 29/06/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 01/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 02/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 04/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 06/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 08/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 09/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 11/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 13/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 15/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 16/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 18/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 22/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 25/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 27/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 29/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 30/07/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 01/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 03/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 05/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 08/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 10/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 12/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 13/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 15/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 17/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 19/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 20/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 22/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 24/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 27/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 29/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 31/08/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 02/09/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 05/09/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 07/09/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 09/09/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 10/09/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 12/09/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 14/09/2016 08:30 1,850 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 13/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 15/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 17/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 19/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 20/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 22/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 24/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 26/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 27/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 29/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 31/05/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 02/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 03/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 05/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 07/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 09/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 10/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 12/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 14/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 16/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 17/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 19/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 21/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 23/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 24/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 26/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 28/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 30/06/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 01/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 03/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 05/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 07/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 08/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 10/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 12/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 14/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 15/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 17/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 19/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 21/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 22/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 24/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 26/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 28/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 29/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 31/07/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 02/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 04/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 05/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 07/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 09/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 11/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 12/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 14/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 16/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 18/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 19/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 21/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 23/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 25/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 26/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 28/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 30/08/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 01/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 02/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 04/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 06/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 08/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 09/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 11/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 13/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 15/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 16/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 18/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 20/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 22/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 23/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 25/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 27/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 29/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 30/09/2017 08:30 1,950 10 8+ Book now »