Northern lights cruise towards Barentsburg



You have chosen to book a fjord-cruise according to the description above.
By clicking the “Book now” link below, you will be re-directed to our booking system, that will guide you through the rest of the process.
We wish you welcome aboard the worlds northernmost fjord-cruise!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 18/10/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Sat 20/10/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Sun 21/10/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Tue 23/10/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Wed 24/10/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Thu 25/10/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Sat 27/10/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Tue 30/10/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Thu 01/11/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Sat 03/11/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Sun 04/11/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Tue 06/11/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Thu 08/11/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Sat 10/11/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Sun 11/11/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Tue 13/11/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Thu 15/11/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Sat 17/11/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Sun 18/11/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Tue 20/11/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Thu 22/11/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Sat 24/11/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Sun 25/11/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Tue 27/11/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »
Thu 29/11/2018 08:301,95088+Book now »