Northern lights cruise to Barentsburg



You have chosen to book a fjord-cruise according to the description above.
By clicking the “Book now” link below, you will be re-directed to our booking system, that will guide you through the rest of the process.
We wish you welcome aboard the worlds northernmost fjord-cruise!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 26/10/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 29/10/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 31/10/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 01/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 02/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 05/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 07/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 09/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 12/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 14/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 15/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 16/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 19/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 21/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 23/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 26/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 28/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 30/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »