Northern lights cruise to the ghost town, Pyramiden


You have chosen to book a fjord-cruise according to the description above. By clicking the “Book now” link below, you will be re-directed to our booking system, that will guide you through the rest of the process. We wish you welcome aboard the worlds northernmost fjord-cruise!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 25/10/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 27/10/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 28/10/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 30/10/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 03/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 04/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 06/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 08/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 10/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 11/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 13/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 17/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 18/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 20/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 22/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 24/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 25/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 27/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 29/11/2017 08:30 1,950 8 8+ Book now »