Northern light cruise into the Polar night



You have chosen to book a fjord-cruise to the destination mentioned above.
By clicking the “Book now” link below, you will be re-directed to our booking system, that will guide you through the rest of the process.
Henningsen Transport & Guiding welcomes you aboard - The world's northernmost fjord-cruise!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 02/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Fri 06/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Sat 07/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 09/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Wed 11/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Fri 13/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Sat 14/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 16/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Wed 18/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Fri 20/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Sat 21/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 23/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Tue 24/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Wed 25/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Thu 26/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Fri 27/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Sat 28/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Sun 29/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 30/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Tue 31/10/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Wed 01/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Thu 02/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Fri 03/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Sat 04/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Sun 05/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 06/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Tue 07/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Wed 08/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Thu 09/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Fri 10/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Sat 11/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Sun 12/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 13/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Tue 14/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Wed 15/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Thu 16/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Fri 17/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Sat 18/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Sun 19/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 20/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Tue 21/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Wed 22/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Thu 23/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Fri 24/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Sat 25/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Sun 26/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Tue 28/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Wed 29/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »
Thu 30/11/2017 19:00 1,450 4 8+ Book now »