Fjord-cruise towards the Nordenskiöld Glacier & Pyramiden



You have chosen to book a fjord-cruise to the destination mentioned above. By clicking the “Book now” link below, you will be re-directed to our booking system, that will guide you through the rest of the process. Henningsen Transport & Guiding welcomes you aboard - The world's northernmost fjord-cruise!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 03/03/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Mon 05/03/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Wed 07/03/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Fri 09/03/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Sat 10/03/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Mon 12/03/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Wed 14/03/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Fri 16/03/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Sat 17/03/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Mon 19/03/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Wed 21/03/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Fri 23/03/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Sat 24/03/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Mon 26/03/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Wed 28/03/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Fri 30/03/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Sat 31/03/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Mon 02/04/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Wed 04/04/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Fri 06/04/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Sat 07/04/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Mon 09/04/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Wed 11/04/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Fri 13/04/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Sat 14/04/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Mon 16/04/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Wed 18/04/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Fri 20/04/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Sat 21/04/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Mon 23/04/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Wed 25/04/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Sat 28/04/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Mon 30/04/2018 08:302,050118+Book now »
Tue 01/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 03/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 06/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 13/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 15/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Wed 16/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 17/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 18/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sat 19/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 20/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Mon 21/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 22/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Wed 23/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 24/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 25/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sat 26/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 27/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Mon 28/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 29/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Wed 30/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 31/05/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 01/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sat 02/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 03/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Mon 04/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 05/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Wed 06/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 07/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 08/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sat 09/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 10/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Mon 11/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 12/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Wed 13/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 14/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 15/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 17/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Mon 18/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Wed 20/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 21/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 22/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sat 23/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 24/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Mon 25/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 26/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Wed 27/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 28/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 29/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sat 30/06/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 01/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Mon 02/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 03/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Wed 04/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 05/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 06/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sat 07/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 08/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Mon 09/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 10/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 12/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 13/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sat 14/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 15/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Mon 16/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 17/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Wed 18/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 19/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 20/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sat 21/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 22/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Mon 23/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 24/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Wed 25/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 26/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 27/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sat 28/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 29/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Mon 30/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 31/07/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Wed 01/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 02/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 03/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sat 04/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 05/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Mon 06/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 07/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Wed 08/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 09/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 10/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 12/08/2018 08:301,950102Book now »
Mon 13/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 14/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 16/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 17/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sat 18/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 19/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Mon 20/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 21/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Wed 22/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 23/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 24/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 26/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Mon 27/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 28/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Wed 29/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 30/08/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sat 01/09/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 02/09/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Mon 03/09/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 04/09/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Wed 05/09/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 06/09/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 07/09/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 09/09/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 11/09/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 13/09/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 16/09/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 18/09/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 20/09/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 23/09/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 25/09/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Thu 27/09/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 30/09/2018 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 02/10/2018 08:301,950118+Book now »
Thu 04/10/2018 08:301,950118+Book now »
Sat 06/10/2018 08:301,950118+Book now »
Sun 07/10/2018 08:301,950118+Book now »
Tue 09/10/2018 08:301,950118+Book now »
Thu 11/10/2018 08:301,950118+Book now »
Sat 13/10/2018 08:301,950118+Book now »
Sun 14/10/2018 08:301,950118+Book now »
Tue 16/10/2018 08:301,950118+Book now »