Evening-cruise towards the Wahlenberg Glacier



You have chosen to book a fjord-cruise to the destination mentioned above. By clicking the “Book now” link below, you will be re-directed to our booking system, that will guide you through the rest of the process. Henningsen Transport & Guiding welcomes you aboard - The world's northernmost fjord-cruise!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 06/04/2018 18:401,75068+Book now »
Fri 13/04/2018 18:401,75068+Book now »
Fri 20/04/2018 18:401,75068+Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 18:401,75068+Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 18/05/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Wed 23/05/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 25/05/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 01/06/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 08/06/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Wed 13/06/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 15/06/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 22/06/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 29/06/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 06/07/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 13/07/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 20/07/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 27/07/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 03/08/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 10/08/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 17/08/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 24/08/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 31/08/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 07/09/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 14/09/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 21/09/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »
Fri 28/09/2018 18:401,55068+Book now »