Dogsledding on Wheels


Join us on a mush in Advent wally, and a visit to the trappers station. No previous knowledge of doggsledding is necessary. You will mush 2 and 2 on a cart with wheels. Its almost like mushing in wintertime! You will get to harness your own dogs. We end the trip by having coffee/tea and biscuits in the Trapping Hut. Minimum age 6 years.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 02/06/2016 09:00 950 3 8 Book now »
Fri 03/06/2016 09:00 950 3 8 Book now »
Sat 04/06/2016 09:00 950 3 8 Book now »
Sun 05/06/2016 09:00 950 3 8 Book now »
Mon 06/06/2016 09:00 950 3 7 Book now »
Tue 07/06/2016 09:00 950 3 8 Book now »
Wed 08/06/2016 09:00 950 3 8 Book now »
Thu 09/06/2016 09:00 950 3 8 Book now »
Fri 10/06/2016 09:00 950 3.5 6 Book now »
Fri 10/06/2016 16:00 950 3.5 3 Book now »
Sat 11/06/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 11/06/2016 09:00 950 3.5 6 Book now »
Sun 12/06/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 13/06/2016 16:00 950 3.5 6 Book now »
Mon 13/06/2016 09:00 950 3.5 3 Book now »
Tue 14/06/2016 09:00 950 3.5 6 Book now »
Tue 14/06/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 15/06/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 15/06/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 17/06/2016 09:00 950 3.5 7 Book now »
Fri 17/06/2016 16:00 950 3.5 3 Book now »
Tue 21/06/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 21/06/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 23/06/2016 16:00 950 3.5 6 Book now »
Thu 23/06/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 24/06/2016 09:00 950 3.5 4 Book now »
Fri 24/06/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 25/06/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 25/06/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 26/06/2016 09:00 950 3.5 7 Book now »
Sun 26/06/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 27/06/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 27/06/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 28/06/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 28/06/2016 16:00 950 3.5 6 Book now »
Wed 29/06/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 29/06/2016 09:00 950 3.5 6 Book now »
Thu 30/06/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 30/06/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 01/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 02/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 02/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 04/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 04/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 06/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 6 Book now »
Wed 06/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 07/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 6 Book now »
Fri 08/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 09/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 09/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 10/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 4 Book now »
Mon 11/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 11/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 14/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 14/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 6 Book now »
Fri 15/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 15/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 16/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 6 Book now »
Mon 18/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 18/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 3 Book now »
Tue 19/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 19/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 20/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 4 Book now »
Wed 20/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 21/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 6 Book now »
Thu 21/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 23/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 23/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 24/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 24/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 6 Book now »
Tue 26/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 7 Book now »
Tue 26/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 27/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 27/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 28/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 28/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 29/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 29/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 30/07/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 30/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 31/07/2016 16:00 950 3.5 6 Book now »
Mon 01/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 7 Book now »
Mon 01/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 02/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 02/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 03/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 04/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 04/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 05/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 05/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 07/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 08/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 6 Book now »
Mon 08/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 09/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 09/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 11/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 12/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 12/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 13/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 13/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 14/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 14/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 15/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 15/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 16/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 16/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 17/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 17/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 18/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 18/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 20/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 20/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 21/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 21/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 22/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 5 Book now »
Tue 23/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 23/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 24/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 24/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 25/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 25/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 6 Book now »
Fri 26/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 26/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 27/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 27/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 28/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 28/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 29/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 29/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 30/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 30/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 31/08/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 31/08/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 01/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 01/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 04/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 04/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 05/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 05/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 06/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 06/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 07/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 07/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 08/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 08/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 09/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 09/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 10/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 10/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 11/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 11/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 12/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 12/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 13/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 13/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 14/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 14/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 15/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 15/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 16/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 16/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 17/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 17/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 18/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 18/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 19/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 19/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 20/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 20/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 21/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 21/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 22/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 22/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 23/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 23/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 24/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 24/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 25/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 25/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 26/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 26/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 27/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 27/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 28/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 28/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 29/09/2016 16:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 29/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 30/09/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 01/10/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 02/10/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Mon 03/10/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Tue 04/10/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 05/10/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Thu 06/10/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Fri 07/10/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sat 08/10/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »
Sun 09/10/2016 09:00 950 3.5 8 Book now »