New adventures with old legends


During this Arctic evening, we will take you on an off-road hike in the outskirts of Longyearbyen. After the hike, we will serve you a two-course dinner in our brand new “explorers club”, and tell you stories about our arctic explorers.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 02/08/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Sat 04/08/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Thu 09/08/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Sat 11/08/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Thu 16/08/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Sat 18/08/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Thu 23/08/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Sat 25/08/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Thu 30/08/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Sat 01/09/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Thu 06/09/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Sat 08/09/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Thu 13/09/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Sat 15/09/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Thu 20/09/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Sat 22/09/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Thu 27/09/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Sat 29/09/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Thu 04/10/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Sat 06/10/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Thu 11/10/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Sat 13/10/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Thu 18/10/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Sat 20/10/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Thu 25/10/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Sat 27/10/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »
Thu 01/11/2018 17:001,15048+Book now »