Icecaving


Melting water channels are formed in the glaciers during the summer. In winter these channels freeze, creating spectacular ice caves. After about 30 minutes we reach the morain of the glacier and we start our walk up to the ice cave. After a good walk, about 1 hour, we reach the cave and our real adventure can start. We will have to crawl during some parts of the trip, so the trip is not suitable for those with back problems or claustrophobia. Duration app. 5 hours. Minimum 2 participants. Limit of age: 10 years

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 01/11/2016 09:00 730 6 8 Book now »
Wed 02/11/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Thu 03/11/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 04/11/2016 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 05/11/2016 13:00 750 5 6 Book now »
Sun 06/11/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Mon 07/11/2016 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Tue 08/11/2016 10:00 730 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 09/11/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Thu 10/11/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 11/11/2016 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 12/11/2016 09:00 750 5 8 Book now »
Sun 13/11/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Mon 14/11/2016 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Tue 15/11/2016 10:00 730 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 16/11/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Thu 17/11/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 18/11/2016 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 19/11/2016 13:00 750 5 8+ Book now »
Sun 20/11/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Mon 21/11/2016 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Tue 22/11/2016 10:00 730 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 23/11/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Thu 24/11/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 25/11/2016 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 26/11/2016 13:00 750 5 8+ Book now »
Sun 27/11/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Mon 28/11/2016 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Tue 29/11/2016 10:00 730 6 2 Book now »
Wed 30/11/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Thu 01/12/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 02/12/2016 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 03/12/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 04/12/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Mon 05/12/2016 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Tue 06/12/2016 10:00 730 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 07/12/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Thu 08/12/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 09/12/2016 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 10/12/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 11/12/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Mon 12/12/2016 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Tue 13/12/2016 10:00 730 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 14/12/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Thu 15/12/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 16/12/2016 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 17/12/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 18/12/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Mon 19/12/2016 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Tue 20/12/2016 10:00 730 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 21/12/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Thu 22/12/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 23/12/2016 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 24/12/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 25/12/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Mon 26/12/2016 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Tue 27/12/2016 10:00 730 6 8 Book now »
Wed 28/12/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Thu 29/12/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 30/12/2016 15:00 730 5 5 Book now »
Sat 31/12/2016 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 01/01/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Mon 02/01/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Tue 03/01/2017 10:00 730 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 04/01/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Thu 05/01/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 06/01/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 07/01/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 08/01/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Mon 09/01/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Tue 10/01/2017 09:00 730 6 6 Book now »
Wed 11/01/2017 12:00 730 5 7 Book now »
Thu 12/01/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 13/01/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 14/01/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 15/01/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Mon 16/01/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Tue 17/01/2017 10:00 730 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 18/01/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Thu 19/01/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 20/01/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 21/01/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 22/01/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Mon 23/01/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Tue 24/01/2017 09:00 730 6 8 Book now »
Wed 25/01/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Thu 26/01/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 27/01/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 28/01/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 29/01/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Mon 30/01/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Tue 31/01/2017 09:00 730 6 8 Book now »
Wed 01/02/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Thu 02/02/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 03/02/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 04/02/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 05/02/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Mon 06/02/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Wed 08/02/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Thu 09/02/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 10/02/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 11/02/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 12/02/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Mon 13/02/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Wed 15/02/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Thu 16/02/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 17/02/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 18/02/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 19/02/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Mon 20/02/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Wed 22/02/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Thu 23/02/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 24/02/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 25/02/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 26/02/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Mon 27/02/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Wed 01/03/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Thu 02/03/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 03/03/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 04/03/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 05/03/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 10/03/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 11/03/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 12/03/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 17/03/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 18/03/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 19/03/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 24/03/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 25/03/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 26/03/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 31/03/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 01/04/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 02/04/2017 15:00 730 5 4 Book now »
Fri 07/04/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 08/04/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 09/04/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 14/04/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 15/04/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 16/04/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 21/04/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 22/04/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 23/04/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 28/04/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 29/04/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 30/04/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 05/05/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 06/05/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 07/05/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 12/05/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sat 13/05/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Sun 14/05/2017 09:00 730 5 8 Book now »
Fri 19/05/2017 15:00 730 5 8 Book now »