Frozen: Explore a frozen world in the ice cave


Under the glaciers at Svalbard you will discover a frozen world: A world filled with ice that have been shaped during summertime by melting ice and snow through the melt water channels. We start our adventure close to town and hike on snow shoes to the entrance of the ice caver on the Lars glacier. Here we will dress us necessary safety equipment like helmet, harness, crampons and a head lamp before we continue down the ice cave and explore the frozen world of ice below us. We recommend bringing a backpack with something cold to drink during the hike, extra warm clothes, extra space for gear (crampons and a headlamp) and good hiking boots.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 26/11/2017 09:0079051Book now »
Mon 27/11/2017 15:0079056Book now »
Tue 28/11/2017 09:0079055Book now »
Wed 29/11/2017 09:0079057Book now »
Thu 30/11/2017 09:0079058Book now »
Fri 01/12/2017 09:0079055Book now »
Sat 02/12/2017 09:0079007Book now »
Sun 03/12/2017 09:0079058Book now »
Mon 04/12/2017 09:0079058Book now »
Tue 05/12/2017 09:0079055Book now »
Wed 06/12/2017 09:0079058Book now »
Thu 07/12/2017 09:0079056Book now »
Fri 08/12/2017 15:0079056Book now »
Sat 09/12/2017 09:0079006Book now »
Sun 10/12/2017 09:0079058Book now »
Mon 11/12/2017 09:0079058Book now »
Tue 12/12/2017 09:0079057Book now »
Wed 13/12/2017 09:0079054Book now »
Thu 14/12/2017 09:0079056Book now »
Fri 15/12/2017 15:0079056Book now »
Sat 16/12/2017 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 17/12/2017 09:0079055Book now »
Mon 18/12/2017 09:0079056Book now »
Tue 19/12/2017 09:0079058Book now »
Wed 20/12/2017 09:0079058Book now »
Thu 21/12/2017 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 22/12/2017 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 23/12/2017 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 24/12/2017 09:0079058+Book now »
Mon 25/12/2017 09:0079057Book now »
Tue 26/12/2017 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 27/12/2017 09:0079055Book now »
Thu 28/12/2017 09:0079051Book now »
Fri 29/12/2017 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 30/12/2017 09:0079006Book now »
Sun 31/12/2017 09:0079051Book now »
Mon 01/01/2018 15:0079058+Book now »
Tue 02/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 03/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 04/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 05/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 06/01/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 07/01/2018 09:0079058Book now »
Mon 08/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 09/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 10/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 11/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 12/01/2018 09:0079058Book now »
Sat 13/01/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 14/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Mon 15/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 16/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 17/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 18/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 19/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 20/01/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 21/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 23/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 24/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 25/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 26/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 27/01/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 28/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Mon 29/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 30/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 31/01/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 01/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 02/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 03/02/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 04/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Mon 05/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 06/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 07/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 08/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 09/02/2018 15:0079058+Book now »
Sat 10/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sun 11/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Mon 12/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 13/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 14/02/2018 09:0079058Book now »
Thu 15/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 16/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 17/02/2018 09:0079008Book now »
Sun 18/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Mon 19/02/2018 09:0079058Book now »
Tue 20/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 21/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 22/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 23/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 24/02/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 25/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Mon 26/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 27/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 28/02/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 01/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 02/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 03/03/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 04/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Mon 05/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 06/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 07/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 08/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 09/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 10/03/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 11/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Mon 12/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 13/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 14/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 15/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 16/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 17/03/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 18/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Mon 19/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 20/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 21/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 22/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 23/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 24/03/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 25/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Mon 26/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 27/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 28/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 29/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 30/03/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 31/03/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 01/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Mon 02/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 03/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 04/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 05/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 06/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 07/04/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 08/04/2018 09:0079058Book now »
Mon 09/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 10/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 11/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 12/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 13/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 14/04/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 15/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 17/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 18/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 19/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 20/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 21/04/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 22/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Mon 23/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 24/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 25/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 26/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 28/04/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 29/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Mon 30/04/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 01/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 03/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 05/05/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 06/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 13/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 15/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 16/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 17/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 18/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 19/05/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 20/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Mon 21/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 22/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 23/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Thu 24/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Fri 25/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Sat 26/05/2018 09:0079008+Book now »
Sun 27/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Mon 28/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Tue 29/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »
Wed 30/05/2018 09:0079058+Book now »