Frozen: Explore a frozen world in the ice cave


Under the glaciers at Svalbard you will discover a frozen world: A world filled with ice that have been shaped during summertime by melting ice and snow through the melt water channels. We start our adventure close to town and hike on snow shoes to the entrance of the ice caver on the Lars glacier. Here we will dress us necessary safety equipment like helmet, harness, crampons and a head lamp before we continue down the ice cave and explore the frozen world of ice below us. We recommend bringing a backpack with something cold to drink during the hike, extra warm clothes, extra space for gear (crampons and a headlamp) and good hiking boots.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 24/01/2019 09:0080555Book now »
Fri 25/01/2019 09:0080558Book now »
Sat 26/01/2019 09:0080558Book now »
Sun 27/01/2019 09:0080557Book now »
Mon 28/01/2019 09:0080558Book now »
Tue 29/01/2019 09:0080557Book now »
Wed 30/01/2019 09:0080558Book now »
Thu 31/01/2019 09:0080558Book now »
Fri 01/02/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sat 02/02/2019 09:3080557Book now »
Sun 03/02/2019 09:3080554Book now »
Mon 04/02/2019 09:3080556Book now »
Tue 05/02/2019 09:3080556Book now »
Wed 06/02/2019 09:3080557Book now »
Thu 07/02/2019 09:3080556Book now »
Fri 08/02/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sat 09/02/2019 09:3080555Book now »
Sun 10/02/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Mon 11/02/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Tue 12/02/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Wed 13/02/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Thu 14/02/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Fri 15/02/2019 09:3080556Book now »
Sat 16/02/2019 09:3080557Book now »
Sun 17/02/2019 09:3080554Book now »
Mon 18/02/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Tue 19/02/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Wed 20/02/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Thu 21/02/2019 09:3080553Book now »
Fri 22/02/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sat 23/02/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sun 24/02/2019 09:3080551Book now »
Mon 25/02/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Tue 26/02/2019 09:3080552Book now »
Wed 27/02/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Thu 28/02/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Fri 01/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sat 02/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sun 03/03/2019 09:3080554Book now »
Mon 04/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Tue 05/03/2019 09:3080553Book now »
Wed 06/03/2019 09:3080553Book now »
Thu 07/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Fri 08/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sat 09/03/2019 09:3080552Book now »
Sun 10/03/2019 09:3080556Book now »
Mon 11/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Tue 12/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Wed 13/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Thu 14/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Fri 15/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sat 16/03/2019 09:3080556Book now »
Sun 17/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Mon 18/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Tue 19/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Wed 20/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Thu 21/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Fri 22/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sat 23/03/2019 09:3080551Book now »
Sun 24/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Mon 25/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Tue 26/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Wed 27/03/2019 09:3080555Book now »
Thu 28/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Fri 29/03/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sat 30/03/2019 09:3080551Book now »
Sun 31/03/2019 09:3080556Book now »
Mon 01/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Tue 02/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Wed 03/04/2019 09:3080556Book now »
Thu 04/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Fri 05/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sat 06/04/2019 09:3080556Book now »
Sun 07/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Mon 08/04/2019 09:3080554Book now »
Tue 09/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Wed 10/04/2019 09:3080557Book now »
Thu 11/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Fri 12/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sat 13/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sun 14/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Mon 15/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Tue 16/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Wed 17/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Thu 18/04/2019 09:3080556Book now »
Fri 19/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sat 20/04/2019 09:3080554Book now »
Sun 21/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Mon 22/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Tue 23/04/2019 09:3080554Book now »
Wed 24/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Thu 25/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Fri 26/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sat 27/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sun 28/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Mon 29/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Tue 30/04/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Wed 01/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Thu 02/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Fri 03/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sat 04/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sun 05/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Mon 06/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Tue 07/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Wed 08/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Thu 09/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Fri 10/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sat 11/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sun 12/05/2019 09:3080556Book now »
Mon 13/05/2019 09:3080556Book now »
Tue 14/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Wed 15/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Thu 16/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Fri 17/05/2019 09:3080556Book now »
Sat 18/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sun 19/05/2019 09:3080555Book now »
Mon 20/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Tue 21/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Wed 22/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Thu 23/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Fri 24/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sat 25/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Sun 26/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Mon 27/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Tue 28/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Wed 29/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Thu 30/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Fri 31/05/2019 09:3080558Book now »
Fri 01/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Sat 02/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Sun 03/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Mon 04/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Tue 05/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Wed 06/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Thu 07/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Fri 08/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Sat 09/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Sun 10/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Mon 11/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Tue 12/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Wed 13/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Thu 14/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Fri 15/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Sat 16/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Sun 17/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Mon 18/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Tue 19/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Wed 20/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Thu 21/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Fri 22/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Sat 23/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Sun 24/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Mon 25/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Tue 26/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Wed 27/11/2019 09:0079058Book now »
Wed 27/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Thu 28/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Fri 29/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Sat 30/11/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Sun 01/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Mon 02/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Tue 03/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Wed 04/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Thu 05/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Fri 06/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Sat 07/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Sun 08/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Mon 09/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Tue 10/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Wed 11/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Thu 12/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Fri 13/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Sat 14/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Sun 15/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Mon 16/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Tue 17/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Wed 18/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Thu 19/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Fri 20/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Sat 21/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Sun 22/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Mon 23/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Tue 24/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Wed 25/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Thu 26/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »
Fri 27/12/2019 09:3079558Book now »