Dogsledtrip, by your own dogteam, in the arctic wilderness.


Svalbard Husky is a small dogsledding-company. With us you get the personal experience, and the close contact, both with our dogs, and our guides who are locals Sunshine, or stormy weather, fantastic experiences are waiting for you and your dog-team in the arctic wilderness. You might get impressions on your mind, that last forever. With us you will not end up in a tourist-trap, since we never bring more than 8 guests at the time. The trip is about 4 hours, and is suitable for all with normal good health. No former experience needed.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 23/02/2018 15:301,35041Book now »
Sat 24/02/2018 15:301,35041Book now »
Sun 25/02/2018 15:301,35042Book now »
Mon 26/02/2018 09:301,35046Book now »
Mon 26/02/2018 15:301,35042Book now »
Tue 27/02/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Tue 27/02/2018 15:301,35045Book now »
Wed 28/02/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Thu 01/03/2018 14:301,35046Book now »
Fri 02/03/2018 08:301,35041Book now »
Fri 02/03/2018 09:301,35041Book now »
Fri 02/03/2018 15:301,35041Book now »
Sat 03/03/2018 08:301,35041Book now »
Sat 03/03/2018 09:301,35042Book now »
Sat 03/03/2018 15:301,35041Book now »
Mon 05/03/2018 09:301,35041Book now »
Mon 05/03/2018 15:301,35046Book now »
Tue 06/03/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Tue 06/03/2018 09:301,35044Book now »
Tue 06/03/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Wed 07/03/2018 08:301,35046Book now »
Wed 07/03/2018 09:301,35044Book now »
Wed 07/03/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Thu 08/03/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Thu 08/03/2018 09:301,35045Book now »
Thu 08/03/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Fri 09/03/2018 08:301,35042Book now »
Fri 09/03/2018 09:301,35044Book now »
Fri 09/03/2018 14:301,35044Book now »
Fri 09/03/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Sat 10/03/2018 08:301,35045Book now »
Sat 10/03/2018 15:301,35046Book now »
Sun 11/03/2018 14:301,35044Book now »
Sun 11/03/2018 15:301,35044Book now »
Mon 12/03/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Mon 12/03/2018 09:301,35041Book now »
Mon 12/03/2018 15:301,35046Book now »
Tue 13/03/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Tue 13/03/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Wed 14/03/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Wed 14/03/2018 09:301,35044Book now »
Wed 14/03/2018 15:301,35043Book now »
Thu 15/03/2018 08:301,35046Book now »
Thu 15/03/2018 09:301,35043Book now »
Thu 15/03/2018 14:001,35044Book now »
Thu 15/03/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Fri 16/03/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Fri 16/03/2018 09:301,35044Book now »
Fri 16/03/2018 14:001,35041Book now »
Fri 16/03/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Sat 17/03/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Sat 17/03/2018 09:301,35046Book now »
Sat 17/03/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Sun 18/03/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Sun 18/03/2018 09:301,35046Book now »
Sun 18/03/2018 14:301,35042Book now »
Sun 18/03/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Mon 19/03/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Mon 19/03/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Mon 19/03/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Tue 20/03/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Tue 20/03/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Tue 20/03/2018 14:301,35046Book now »
Tue 20/03/2018 15:301,35045Book now »
Wed 21/03/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Wed 21/03/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Wed 21/03/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Thu 22/03/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Thu 22/03/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Thu 22/03/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Fri 23/03/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Fri 23/03/2018 09:301,35046Book now »
Fri 23/03/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Sat 24/03/2018 08:301,35046Book now »
Sat 24/03/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Sat 24/03/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Sun 25/03/2018 08:301,35042Book now »
Sun 25/03/2018 09:301,35044Book now »
Sun 25/03/2018 14:001,35042Book now »
Sun 25/03/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Mon 26/03/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Mon 26/03/2018 15:301,35045Book now »
Tue 27/03/2018 08:301,35044Book now »
Tue 27/03/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Tue 27/03/2018 15:301,35041Book now »
Wed 28/03/2018 08:301,35046Book now »
Wed 28/03/2018 09:301,35044Book now »
Wed 28/03/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Thu 29/03/2018 08:301,35044Book now »
Thu 29/03/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Thu 29/03/2018 14:301,35044Book now »
Thu 29/03/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Fri 30/03/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Fri 30/03/2018 09:301,35047Book now »
Fri 30/03/2018 14:301,35046Book now »
Fri 30/03/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Sat 31/03/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Sat 31/03/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Sat 31/03/2018 15:301,35047Book now »
Sun 01/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Sun 01/04/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Sun 01/04/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Sun 01/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Mon 02/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Mon 02/04/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Mon 02/04/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Mon 02/04/2018 15:301,35046Book now »
Tue 03/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Tue 03/04/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Tue 03/04/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Tue 03/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Wed 04/04/2018 08:301,35045Book now »
Wed 04/04/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Wed 04/04/2018 14:001,35042Book now »
Wed 04/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Thu 05/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Thu 05/04/2018 09:301,35046Book now »
Thu 05/04/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Thu 05/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Fri 06/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Fri 06/04/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Fri 06/04/2018 14:301,35046Book now »
Fri 06/04/2018 15:301,35042Book now »
Sat 07/04/2018 08:301,35045Book now »
Sat 07/04/2018 09:301,35041Book now »
Sat 07/04/2018 14:301,35046Book now »
Sat 07/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Sun 08/04/2018 09:301,35046Book now »
Sun 08/04/2018 14:301,35041Book now »
Mon 09/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Mon 09/04/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Mon 09/04/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Mon 09/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Tue 10/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Tue 10/04/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Tue 10/04/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Tue 10/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Wed 11/04/2018 14:001,35046Book now »
Thu 12/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Thu 12/04/2018 14:001,35047Book now »
Thu 12/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Fri 13/04/2018 14:001,35042Book now »
Fri 13/04/2018 15:301,35046Book now »
Sat 14/04/2018 08:301,35043Book now »
Sat 14/04/2018 09:301,35046Book now »
Sun 15/04/2018 08:301,35044Book now »
Sun 15/04/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Sun 15/04/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Sun 15/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Mon 16/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Mon 16/04/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Mon 16/04/2018 14:001,35046Book now »
Mon 16/04/2018 15:301,35047Book now »
Tue 17/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Tue 17/04/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Tue 17/04/2018 14:301,35046Book now »
Tue 17/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Wed 18/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Wed 18/04/2018 09:301,35042Book now »
Wed 18/04/2018 14:301,35046Book now »
Wed 18/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Thu 19/04/2018 08:301,35045Book now »
Thu 19/04/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Thu 19/04/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Thu 19/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Fri 20/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Fri 20/04/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Fri 20/04/2018 14:001,35041Book now »
Fri 20/04/2018 15:301,35042Book now »
Sat 21/04/2018 08:301,35046Book now »
Sun 22/04/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Sun 22/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Mon 23/04/2018 08:301,35047Book now »
Mon 23/04/2018 09:301,35041Book now »
Mon 23/04/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Mon 23/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Tue 24/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Tue 24/04/2018 09:301,35046Book now »
Tue 24/04/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Tue 24/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Wed 25/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Wed 25/04/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Wed 25/04/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Wed 25/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Thu 26/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Thu 26/04/2018 09:301,35046Book now »
Thu 26/04/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Thu 26/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 09:301,35042Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Sat 28/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Sat 28/04/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Sat 28/04/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Sat 28/04/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Sun 29/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Sun 29/04/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Sun 29/04/2018 15:301,35044Book now »
Mon 30/04/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Mon 30/04/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Mon 30/04/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Mon 30/04/2018 15:301,35044Book now »
Tue 01/05/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Tue 01/05/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Tue 01/05/2018 14:001,35048Book now »
Tue 01/05/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Thu 03/05/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Thu 03/05/2018 09:301,35046Book now »
Thu 03/05/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Thu 03/05/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 15:301,35045Book now »
Sat 05/05/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Sat 05/05/2018 14:001,35046Book now »
Sat 05/05/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Sun 06/05/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Sun 06/05/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Sun 06/05/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Sun 06/05/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 14:001,35046Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Sun 13/05/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Sun 13/05/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Sun 13/05/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Sun 13/05/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 15:301,35048Book now »
Tue 15/05/2018 08:301,35048Book now »
Tue 15/05/2018 09:301,35048Book now »
Tue 15/05/2018 14:301,35048Book now »
Tue 15/05/2018 15:301,35048Book now »