Platåfjellet: Hike to the view point with panorama of Longyearbyen


If you want a shorther walk, the Plateu mountain are a great alternative. The trip starts next to the cable station in Longyearbyen where the climb up to Platåfjellet begins. The trip up is a bit hard, but it is worth the struggle. At the top the view over Longyearbyen and the area around is great. CANCELLATION CONDITIONS DAY TRIPS: Up to 22 days prior to activity, fee equivalent to 3 % of paid amount apply From 21 – 8 days prior to activity fee equivalent to 50% of paid amount 7 – 0 days prior to activity fee equivalent to 100% of paid amount www.wildlife.no

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 07/07/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 19:0069534Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 10:0069536Book now »
Thu 09/07/2020 10:0069537Book now »
Fri 10/07/2020 17:0069538Book now »
Fri 10/07/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Sat 11/07/2020 17:0069533Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Tue 14/07/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Wed 15/07/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Sat 18/07/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Sat 18/07/2020 17:0069538Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 10:0069531Book now »
Tue 21/07/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Wed 22/07/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Thu 23/07/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Thu 23/07/2020 17:0069538Book now »
Fri 24/07/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Fri 24/07/2020 17:0069538Book now »
Sat 25/07/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Sat 25/07/2020 17:0069538Book now »
Sun 26/07/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Sun 26/07/2020 17:0069538Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Tue 28/07/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 17:0069538Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Thu 06/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Thu 06/08/2020 17:0069538Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 17:0069538Book now »
Sat 08/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Sat 08/08/2020 17:0069538Book now »
Mon 10/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Tue 11/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Wed 12/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Thu 13/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Thu 13/08/2020 17:0069538Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 17:0069538Book now »
Sat 15/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Sat 15/08/2020 17:0069538Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 17:0069538Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Tue 18/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Wed 19/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Thu 20/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Thu 20/08/2020 17:0069538Book now »
Fri 21/08/2020 17:0069538Book now »
Fri 21/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Sat 22/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Sat 22/08/2020 17:0069538Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 17:0069538Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Tue 25/08/2020 10:0069538Book now »
Wed 26/08/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 27/08/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 27/08/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 29/08/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 29/08/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 17:0069544Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 02/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 03/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 03/09/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 05/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 05/09/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Mon 07/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 09/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 10/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 10/09/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Fri 11/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 11/09/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 12/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 12/09/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sun 13/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 13/09/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Mon 14/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 16/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 17/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 17/09/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Fri 18/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 18/09/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 19/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 19/09/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sun 20/09/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sun 20/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Mon 21/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 23/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 24/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 24/09/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Fri 25/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 25/09/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 26/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 26/09/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sun 27/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 27/09/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Mon 28/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 30/09/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 01/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 01/10/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Fri 02/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 02/10/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 03/10/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 03/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 04/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 04/10/2020 17:0069547Book now »
Mon 05/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 07/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 08/10/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Thu 08/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 09/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 09/10/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 10/10/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 10/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 11/10/2020 17:0069544Book now »
Sun 11/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Mon 12/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 14/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 15/10/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Thu 15/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 16/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 16/10/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 17/10/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 17/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 18/10/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sun 18/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Mon 19/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 21/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 22/10/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Thu 22/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 23/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 23/10/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 24/10/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 24/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 25/10/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sun 25/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Mon 26/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 28/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 29/10/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Thu 29/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 30/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 30/10/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 31/10/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 31/10/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sun 01/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 01/11/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Mon 02/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 04/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 05/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 05/11/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Fri 06/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 06/11/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 07/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 07/11/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sun 08/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 08/11/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Mon 09/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 11/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 12/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 12/11/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Fri 13/11/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Fri 13/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 14/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 14/11/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sun 15/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 15/11/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Mon 16/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 18/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 19/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 19/11/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Fri 20/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 20/11/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 21/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 21/11/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sun 22/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 22/11/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Mon 23/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 25/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 26/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 26/11/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Fri 27/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 27/11/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 28/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 28/11/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sun 29/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 29/11/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Mon 30/11/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 02/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 03/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 03/12/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Fri 04/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 04/12/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 05/12/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 05/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 06/12/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sun 06/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Mon 07/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 09/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 10/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 10/12/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Fri 11/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 11/12/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 12/12/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 12/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 13/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 13/12/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Mon 14/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 16/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 17/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 17/12/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Fri 18/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 18/12/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 19/12/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 19/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 20/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 20/12/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Mon 21/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 23/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 24/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 24/12/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Fri 25/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 26/12/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Sat 26/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 27/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 27/12/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Mon 28/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 30/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 31/12/2020 17:0069548Book now »
Thu 31/12/2020 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 01/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 02/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 03/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 06/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 07/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 08/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 09/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 10/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 13/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 14/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 15/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 16/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 17/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 20/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 21/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 22/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 23/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 24/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 27/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 28/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 29/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 30/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 31/01/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 03/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 04/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 05/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 06/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 07/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 10/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 11/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 12/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 13/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 14/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 17/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 18/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 19/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 20/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 21/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 24/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 25/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 26/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 27/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 28/02/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 03/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 04/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 05/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 06/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 07/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 10/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 11/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 12/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 13/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 14/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 17/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 18/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 19/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 20/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 21/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 24/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 25/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 26/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 27/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 28/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 31/03/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 01/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 02/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 03/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 07/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 08/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 09/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 10/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 11/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 14/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 15/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 16/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 17/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 18/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 21/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 22/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 23/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 24/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sun 25/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Wed 28/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Thu 29/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Fri 30/04/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 01/05/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 08/05/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 15/05/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 22/05/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 29/05/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 05/06/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 12/06/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 19/06/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 26/06/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 03/07/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 10/07/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 17/07/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 24/07/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 31/07/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 07/08/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 14/08/2021 10:0069548Book now »
Sat 21/08/2021 10:0069548Book now »