Trollsteien and Ice cave


Join us on a hike to the summit of mount Trollsteinen with a visit in the ice cave! This is the adventure for those of you who want more – here you’ll get two great experiences at once! Trollsteinen is a mountain at 850 meters above sea level. It’s a characteristic summit with a big troll-like stone on top and a beautiful ridge to walk on. Our hike starts in an exciting moraine landscape shaped by the Lars glacier, next to the mountain Sarkofagen. We’ll cross the glacier with spikes, before we explore a blue magical world inside the ice cave. When we’re done exploring the ice cave, we continue to the foot of the mountain, before we start making our way to the top. On clear days with light, you get a spectacular view of Isfjorden and further south on Svalbard. This is a great adventure where you get to spend the whole day outdoors exploring a great, natural landscape.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 01/11/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 04/11/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 06/11/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 08/11/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 11/11/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 13/11/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 15/11/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 18/11/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 20/11/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 22/11/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 25/11/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 27/11/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 29/11/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 02/12/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 04/12/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 06/12/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 09/12/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 11/12/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 13/12/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 16/12/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 18/12/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 20/12/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 23/12/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 25/12/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 27/12/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 30/12/2019 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 01/01/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 03/01/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 06/01/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 08/01/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 10/01/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 13/01/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 15/01/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 17/01/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 20/01/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 22/01/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 24/01/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 27/01/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 29/01/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 31/01/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 03/02/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 05/02/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 07/02/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 10/02/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 12/02/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 14/02/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 17/02/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 19/02/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 21/02/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 24/02/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 26/02/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 28/02/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 02/03/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 04/03/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 06/03/2020 09:001,35084Book now »
Mon 09/03/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 11/03/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 13/03/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 16/03/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 18/03/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 20/03/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 23/03/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 25/03/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 27/03/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 30/03/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 01/04/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 03/04/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 06/04/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 08/04/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 10/04/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 13/04/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 15/04/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 17/04/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 20/04/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 22/04/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 24/04/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 27/04/2020 09:001,35085Book now »
Wed 29/04/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 01/05/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 04/05/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 06/05/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 08/05/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 11/05/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 13/05/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 15/05/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 18/05/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 20/05/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 22/05/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Mon 25/05/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Wed 27/05/2020 09:001,35088Book now »
Fri 29/05/2020 09:001,35088Book now »