Dogs on wheels


Svalbard Husky is a small dogsledding-company. With us you get the personal experience in groups of maximum 8 guests, and a close contact, both with our dogs, and our guides. Our guides will pick you up at the hotel before you go to the office and get apropiate clothing provided by us. After dressing we drive out to the dog yard and meet our dogs. Here you will get an instruction on how to drive the cart and how to handle the dogs. On the cart you go together in pairs. When we are done with the instructions and all the dogs are put into the team with your help, we drive out into the arctic wilderness of Svalbard. Everyone drives equal amount of time as we switch half way. When we are back in the dog yard, we will put the dogs back to their houses and do some more activity in the yard before we drive back to the hotell. Sunshine, or stormy weather, fantastic experiences are waiting for you and your dog-team in the arctic wilderness. You might get impressions on your mind, that last forever. No former experience needed.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 14/11/2019 09:001,0503.58Book now »
Fri 15/11/2019 15:001,0503.58Book now »
Tue 16/06/2020 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Tue 16/06/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 19/06/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 19/06/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 22/06/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 22/06/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 24/06/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 24/06/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 25/06/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 25/06/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 26/06/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 26/06/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 29/06/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 29/06/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 30/06/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 30/06/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 01/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 01/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 02/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 02/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 03/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 03/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 04/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 04/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 05/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 05/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 06/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 06/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 07/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 07/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 09/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 09/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 11/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 11/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 12/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 12/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 17/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 17/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 21/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 21/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 22/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 22/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 23/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 23/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 24/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 24/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 25/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 25/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 26/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 26/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 28/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 28/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 30/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 30/07/2020 15:001,1503.56Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 04/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 04/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 06/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 06/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 08/08/2020 09:001,1503.51Book now »
Sat 08/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 11/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 11/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 12/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 12/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 13/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 13/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 15/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 15/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 19/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 19/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 20/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 20/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 21/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 21/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 22/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 22/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 09:001,1503.52Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 25/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 25/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 26/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 26/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 27/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 27/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 29/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 29/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 01/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 01/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 02/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 02/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 03/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 03/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 04/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 04/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 05/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 05/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 06/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 06/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 07/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 07/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 08/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 08/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 09/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 09/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 10/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 10/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 11/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 11/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 12/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 12/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 13/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 13/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 14/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 14/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 15/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 15/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 16/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 16/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 17/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 17/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 18/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 18/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 19/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 19/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 20/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 20/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 21/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 21/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 22/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 22/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 23/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 23/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 24/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 24/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 25/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 25/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 26/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 26/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 27/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 27/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 28/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 28/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 29/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 29/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 30/09/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 30/09/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 01/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 01/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 02/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 02/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 03/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 03/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 04/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 04/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 05/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 05/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 06/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 06/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 07/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 07/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 08/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 08/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 09/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 09/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 10/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 10/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 11/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 11/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 12/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 12/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 13/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 13/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 14/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 14/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 15/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 15/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 16/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 16/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 17/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 17/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 18/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 18/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 19/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 19/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 20/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 20/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 21/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 21/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 22/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 22/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 23/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 23/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 24/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 24/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 25/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sun 25/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 26/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Mon 26/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 27/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Tue 27/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 28/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Wed 28/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 29/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Thu 29/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 30/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Fri 30/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 31/10/2020 09:001,1503.58Book now »
Sat 31/10/2020 15:001,1503.58Book now »