Wilderness camp: 3 days Hiking, glacier walk and kayaking


Our wilderness camp is by far our most popular summer trip. After the boat trip to Ymerbukta, we use the days for kayaking and glacier hiking. The camp itself is located near the Esmark glacier with fantastic scenery on all sides. The trip is moderately demanding in terms of physical fitness. The hikes take place in rugged terrain with a lot of sand/stone as a base, so sturdy hiking boots are required. WILDLIFE.NO

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 05/07/2024 07:3011,735 6Book now »
Sun 07/07/2024 07:3011,735 4Book now »
Fri 12/07/2024 07:3011,735 6Book now »
Sun 14/07/2024 07:3011,735 6Book now »
Fri 19/07/2024 07:3011,735 6Book now »
Sun 21/07/2024 07:3011,735 6Book now »
Fri 26/07/2024 07:3011,735 6Book now »
Sun 28/07/2024 07:3011,735 6Book now »
Fri 02/08/2024 07:3011,735 4Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 07:3011,735 3Book now »
Fri 09/08/2024 07:3011,735 4Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 07:3011,735 6Book now »