Fossil hunting to Longyearglacier

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 24/06/2024 09:0079534Book now »
Tue 25/06/2024 09:0079536Book now »
Thu 27/06/2024 09:0079533Book now »
Fri 28/06/2024 09:0079531Book now »
Tue 02/07/2024 09:0079536Book now »
Wed 03/07/2024 09:0079534Book now »
Thu 04/07/2024 09:0079537Book now »
Fri 05/07/2024 09:0079531Book now »
Sat 06/07/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Sun 07/07/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Wed 10/07/2024 09:0079536Book now »
Thu 11/07/2024 09:0079537Book now »
Mon 15/07/2024 09:0079535Book now »
Wed 17/07/2024 09:0079533Book now »
Sun 21/07/2024 09:0079536Book now »
Mon 22/07/2024 09:0079533Book now »
Tue 23/07/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Wed 24/07/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Thu 25/07/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Fri 26/07/2024 09:0079533Book now »
Sat 27/07/2024 09:0079536Book now »
Mon 29/07/2024 09:0079536Book now »
Tue 30/07/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Wed 31/07/2024 09:0079536Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 09:0079533Book now »
Fri 09/08/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 09:0079536Book now »
Mon 12/08/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Fri 16/08/2024 09:0079536Book now »
Sat 17/08/2024 09:0079536Book now »
Sun 18/08/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Mon 19/08/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Tue 20/08/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Wed 21/08/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Thu 22/08/2024 09:0079537Book now »
Fri 23/08/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Sun 25/08/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Mon 26/08/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Thu 29/08/2024 09:0079533Book now »
Fri 30/08/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Sat 31/08/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Mon 02/09/2024 09:0079536Book now »
Tue 03/09/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Wed 04/09/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Thu 05/09/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Fri 06/09/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Sat 07/09/2024 09:0079538Book now »
Sun 08/09/2024 09:0079538Book now »