Walrus safari to Borebukta with hybridboat

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 22/07/2024 09:002,79542Book now »
Mon 22/07/2024 14:002,79548Book now »
Tue 23/07/2024 09:002,79548Book now »
Tue 23/07/2024 14:002,79548+Book now »
Wed 24/07/2024 19:002,79548+Book now »
Fri 26/07/2024 14:002,79547Book now »
Sat 27/07/2024 09:002,79547Book now »
Sat 27/07/2024 14:002,79541Book now »
Sun 28/07/2024 09:002,79546Book now »
Mon 29/07/2024 09:002,79544Book now »
Mon 29/07/2024 14:002,79548+Book now »
Tue 30/07/2024 14:002,79544Book now »
Wed 31/07/2024 09:002,79545Book now »
Wed 31/07/2024 19:002,79541Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 19:002,79548+Book now »
Mon 05/08/2024 09:002,79542Book now »
Tue 06/08/2024 09:002,79544Book now »
Tue 06/08/2024 14:002,79541Book now »
Fri 09/08/2024 09:002,79546Book now »
Fri 09/08/2024 14:002,79546Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 09:002,79541Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 19:002,79548+Book now »
Mon 12/08/2024 09:002,79548+Book now »
Mon 12/08/2024 14:002,79548Book now »
Tue 13/08/2024 09:002,79546Book now »
Tue 13/08/2024 14:002,79548+Book now »
Fri 16/08/2024 09:002,79545Book now »
Fri 16/08/2024 14:002,79541Book now »
Sat 17/08/2024 09:002,79547Book now »
Sat 17/08/2024 14:002,79548+Book now »
Sun 18/08/2024 09:002,79548Book now »
Sun 18/08/2024 19:002,79548Book now »
Mon 19/08/2024 09:002,79548+Book now »
Mon 19/08/2024 14:002,79548+Book now »
Tue 20/08/2024 09:002,79542Book now »
Tue 20/08/2024 14:002,79547Book now »
Wed 21/08/2024 09:002,79548+Book now »
Wed 21/08/2024 19:002,79548+Book now »
Thu 22/08/2024 09:002,79548+Book now »
Thu 22/08/2024 14:002,79548+Book now »
Fri 23/08/2024 09:002,79548Book now »
Fri 23/08/2024 14:002,79547Book now »
Sat 24/08/2024 09:002,79548Book now »
Sat 24/08/2024 14:002,79545Book now »
Sun 25/08/2024 19:002,79541Book now »
Thu 01/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 01/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 02/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 02/05/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 03/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 03/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 04/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 04/05/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 05/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 05/05/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 06/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 06/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 07/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 07/05/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 08/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 08/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 09/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 09/05/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 10/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 10/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 11/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 11/05/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 12/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 12/05/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 13/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 13/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 14/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 14/05/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 15/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 15/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 16/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 16/05/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 17/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 17/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 18/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 18/05/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 19/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 19/05/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 20/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 20/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 21/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 21/05/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 22/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 22/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 23/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 23/05/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 24/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 24/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 25/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 25/05/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 26/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 26/05/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 27/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 27/05/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 28/05/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 28/05/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 01/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 01/06/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 04/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 04/06/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 07/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 07/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 08/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 08/06/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 09/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 09/06/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 10/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 10/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 11/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 11/06/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 12/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 12/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 13/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 13/06/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 14/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 14/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 16/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 16/06/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 17/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 17/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 18/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 18/06/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 19/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 19/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 20/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 20/06/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 22/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 22/06/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 25/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 25/06/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 26/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 27/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 27/06/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 28/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 28/06/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 29/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 29/06/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 30/06/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 30/06/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 01/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 01/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 02/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 02/07/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 03/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 03/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 04/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 04/07/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 07/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 07/07/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 10/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 10/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 11/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 11/07/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 15/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 15/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 16/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 16/07/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 17/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 17/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 18/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 18/07/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 19/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 19/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 20/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 20/07/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 21/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 21/07/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 22/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 22/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 25/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 25/07/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 26/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 26/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 27/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 27/07/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 28/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 28/07/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 29/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 29/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 31/07/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 31/07/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 01/08/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 01/08/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 03/08/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 03/08/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 04/08/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 04/08/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 05/08/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 05/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 06/08/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Wed 06/08/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 07/08/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Thu 07/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 08/08/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Fri 08/08/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 09/08/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 09/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 10/08/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 10/08/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 11/08/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Mon 11/08/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 12/08/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Tue 12/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 16/08/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sat 16/08/2025 14:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 17/08/2025 09:002,99548+Book now »
Sun 17/08/2025 19:002,99548+Book now »