Glacier safari to Tempelfjorden and Tunabreen

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 02/06/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sun 09/06/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Wed 12/06/2024 14:002,69546Book now »
Wed 19/06/2024 14:002,69543Book now »
Sun 30/06/2024 14:002,69546Book now »
Wed 03/07/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Wed 10/07/2024 14:002,69548Book now »
Wed 17/07/2024 14:002,69548Book now »
Sun 21/07/2024 14:002,69544Book now »
Wed 24/07/2024 14:002,69548Book now »
Sun 28/07/2024 14:002,69546Book now »
Wed 31/07/2024 14:002,69546Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 14:002,69543Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 14:002,69545Book now »
Sun 18/08/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Wed 21/08/2024 14:002,69545Book now »
Sun 25/08/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Mon 26/08/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Tue 27/08/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Wed 28/08/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Thu 29/08/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Fri 30/08/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sat 31/08/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sun 01/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Mon 02/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Tue 03/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Wed 04/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Thu 05/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Fri 06/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sat 07/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sun 08/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Mon 09/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Tue 10/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Wed 11/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Thu 12/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Fri 13/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sat 14/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sun 15/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Mon 16/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Tue 17/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Wed 18/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Thu 19/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Fri 20/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sat 21/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sun 22/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Mon 23/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Tue 24/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Wed 25/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Thu 26/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Fri 27/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sat 28/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Sun 29/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »
Mon 30/09/2024 14:002,69548+Book now »