Glacier safari to Tempelfjorden and Tunabreen

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 03/05/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sun 07/05/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Mon 08/05/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 12/05/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sun 14/05/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Mon 15/05/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 17/05/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 19/05/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sun 21/05/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Mon 22/05/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 24/05/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 26/05/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sun 28/05/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Mon 29/05/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 31/05/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 02/06/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 07/06/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 09/06/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sun 11/06/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 14/06/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 16/06/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sun 18/06/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 21/06/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 23/06/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 28/06/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 30/06/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 05/07/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 07/07/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 12/07/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 14/07/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sun 16/07/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 21/07/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sun 23/07/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sun 30/07/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 02/08/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 04/08/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sun 06/08/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 09/08/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 11/08/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sun 13/08/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 16/08/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 18/08/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sun 20/08/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 23/08/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sun 27/08/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Mon 28/08/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Tue 29/08/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 30/08/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Thu 31/08/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 01/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sat 02/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sun 03/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Mon 04/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Tue 05/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 06/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Thu 07/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 08/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sat 09/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sun 10/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Mon 11/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Tue 12/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 13/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Thu 14/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 15/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sat 16/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sun 17/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Mon 18/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Tue 19/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 20/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Thu 21/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 22/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sat 23/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sun 24/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Mon 25/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Tue 26/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Wed 27/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Thu 28/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Fri 29/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »
Sat 30/09/2023 14:002,49548+Book now »