Visit in Ny Ålesund with the hybrid boat Kvitbjørn

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 05/06/2023 08:004,995118+Book now »
Mon 12/06/2023 08:004,995118+Book now »
Mon 19/06/2023 08:004,995118+Book now »
Mon 26/06/2023 08:004,995118+Book now »
Mon 03/07/2023 08:004,995118+Book now »
Mon 10/07/2023 08:004,995118+Book now »
Mon 17/07/2023 08:004,995118+Book now »
Mon 24/07/2023 08:004,995118+Book now »
Mon 31/07/2023 08:004,995118+Book now »
Mon 07/08/2023 08:004,995118+Book now »
Mon 14/08/2023 08:004,995118+Book now »