Arctic fox - wildlife photo exploring, with max 3 participants


This day trip, with limited number of participants, we focuses on watching, photographing and the guide is an experienced nature photographer and will give you, if desirable, knowledge and tips regarding your photos and photography. We bring you out to the local wildlife in and around Longyearbyen. Our primary focus, on this tour, is the Arctic fox, Svalbard rock ptarmigan, Svalbard Reindeer, Little auk and bird cliffs(from late April-midt aug) and to find the good views for eyes and / or camera. Our focus depends on the season and which species that are in the area at the moment. From june to midt august, we have a rich birdlife. From September to februar, it´s all about the arctic fox, svalbard reindeer, northern light and beautiful landscape and dark winter photography. On this trip we will go to the areas close to Longyearbyen and look for animals and birds at different locations, to seek the best lighting conditions and the best experiences. This trip focuses on watching and photographing and the guide is also an experienced nature photographer. We move between different locations, by car and carry out stops and walk from a few hundred meters up to 1 kilometer. From mid June to mid august, the Arctic fox is harder to find(not to been seen every day), spot and photograph, but normally we have success. They have got puppies, there is good access to food and they are not so often out, hiking for food. In this periode there will be some more focus on the birdlife, both in the bird cliff and at the tundra.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 23/03/2023 09:302,9505.53Book now »
Fri 24/03/2023 09:302,9505.53Book now »
Sat 25/03/2023 09:302,9505.53Book now »
Sun 26/03/2023 09:302,9505.53Book now »
Mon 27/03/2023 09:302,9505.53Book now »
Tue 28/03/2023 09:302,9505.52Book now »
Wed 29/03/2023 09:302,9505.52Book now »
Thu 30/03/2023 09:302,9505.52Book now »
Fri 31/03/2023 09:302,9505.52Book now »
Sat 01/04/2023 09:302,9505.52Book now »
Sun 02/04/2023 09:302,9505.53Book now »
Mon 03/04/2023 09:302,9505.53Book now »
Tue 18/04/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Wed 19/04/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Thu 20/04/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Fri 21/04/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sat 22/04/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sun 23/04/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Mon 24/04/2023 08:002,9505.52Book now »
Tue 25/04/2023 08:002,9505.52Book now »
Wed 26/04/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Thu 27/04/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Fri 28/04/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sat 29/04/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sun 30/04/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Mon 01/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Tue 02/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Wed 03/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Thu 04/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sat 06/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sun 07/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Mon 08/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Tue 09/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Thu 11/05/2023 16:302,9505.53Book now »
Sat 13/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sun 14/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Mon 15/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Tue 16/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Wed 17/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Thu 18/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Fri 19/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sat 20/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sun 21/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Mon 22/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Tue 23/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Wed 24/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Thu 25/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Fri 26/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sat 27/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sun 28/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Mon 29/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Tue 30/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Wed 31/05/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Thu 01/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Fri 02/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sat 03/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sun 04/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Mon 05/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Tue 06/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Wed 07/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Thu 08/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Fri 09/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sat 10/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sun 11/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Mon 12/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Tue 13/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Wed 14/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Thu 15/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Fri 16/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sat 17/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sun 18/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Mon 19/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Tue 20/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Thu 22/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Fri 23/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sat 24/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Mon 26/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Tue 27/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Wed 28/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Thu 29/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Fri 30/06/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sat 01/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sun 02/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Mon 03/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Tue 04/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Wed 05/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Thu 06/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Fri 07/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sat 08/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sun 09/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Mon 10/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Tue 11/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Wed 12/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Thu 13/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Fri 14/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sat 15/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sun 16/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Mon 17/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Tue 18/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Wed 19/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Thu 20/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Fri 21/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sat 22/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sun 23/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Mon 24/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Tue 25/07/2023 08:002,9505.52Book now »
Wed 26/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Thu 27/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Fri 28/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sat 29/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sun 30/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Mon 31/07/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Tue 01/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Wed 02/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Thu 03/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Fri 04/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sat 05/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sun 06/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Mon 07/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Tue 08/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Wed 09/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Thu 10/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Fri 11/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sat 12/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sun 13/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Mon 14/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Tue 15/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Wed 16/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Thu 17/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Fri 18/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sat 19/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »
Sun 20/08/2023 08:002,9505.53Book now »