Barentsburg - Meet our Russian comrades in the west


This trip follows the west coast of Spitsbergen. We will drive through terrain that trappers and miners have used for decades. This trip includes a longer stop in Barentsburg, where you will be served a Russian lunch at the hotel. You will soon understand that here, not only the landscape is frozen, but also time.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 23/04/2021 08:303,09098Book now »
Mon 26/04/2021 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 28/04/2021 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 30/04/2021 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 03/05/2021 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 05/05/2021 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 07/05/2021 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 10/05/2021 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 12/05/2021 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 14/05/2021 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 19/05/2021 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 21/05/2021 08:303,09098+Book now »