Small group - Wildlife and nature adventure by snowmobile


Ready to drive out into the untouched wilderness of Svalbard and discover all beauty Svalbard has to offer by 
snowmobile?! Join our adventure through the surreal nature of Svalbard where we will be on the lookout for wildlife and the best nature spots we can show you. This trip is for those who want to emerge deep into the wilderness of Spitsbergen, with a chance on spotting wildlife and visiting 
amazing nature phenomenons!
 Our adventure starts at 09:00 (am), when we will pick you up from your accommodation. 
After a safety briefing and changing into our snowmobile suits, we will start our snowmobile adventure. Our professional guide has made a route, based on the best conditions, forecast and safety aspects. We will drive through immense valleys, passing glaciers and wildlife and through amazing unique in the world wilderness nature. 
 Our guide will take you on an adventure which will create memories for life! Along our way we will make sure to have enough stops for you to take great photos off all around you and to enjoy some warm drinks and lunch. On this tour we will enjoy true Arctic nature! We have a heated sled for children that are not able to sit as a passenger.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 24/02/2024 09:003,45075Book now »
Sun 25/02/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Thu 29/02/2024 09:003,45074Book now »
Sat 09/03/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Sun 10/03/2024 09:003,45078Book now »
Sat 16/03/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Sun 17/03/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Mon 18/03/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Wed 20/03/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Thu 21/03/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Fri 22/03/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Sun 24/03/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Mon 25/03/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Tue 26/03/2024 09:003,45078Book now »
Wed 27/03/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Thu 28/03/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Mon 01/04/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Wed 03/04/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Thu 04/04/2024 09:003,45077Book now »
Fri 05/04/2024 09:003,45077Book now »
Sat 06/04/2024 09:003,45072Book now »
Sun 07/04/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Tue 09/04/2024 09:003,45078Book now »
Wed 10/04/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Sat 13/04/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Sun 14/04/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Mon 15/04/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Wed 17/04/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Thu 18/04/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Sun 21/04/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Mon 22/04/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Tue 23/04/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Wed 24/04/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Thu 25/04/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Fri 26/04/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Tue 30/04/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Wed 01/05/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Thu 02/05/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Fri 03/05/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Sat 04/05/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Sun 05/05/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Tue 07/05/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Wed 08/05/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Thu 09/05/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Fri 10/05/2024 09:003,45078Book now »
Sat 11/05/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Sun 12/05/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Mon 13/05/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Tue 14/05/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »
Wed 15/05/2024 09:003,45078+Book now »