Mountain dog sledding


In the mountains the snow remains which makes it possible to go dogsledding in summer. We pick you up in Longyearbyen and drive through Adventdalen to Bolterdalen where we have our husky farm. Here you get warm clothes and boots for the trip, and we put our huskies in the transport cages on our trailer for so to drive to Breinosa – 400 m above sea level. Here we harness our dogs and drive 2 guests per sled enjoying the majestic view over Adventdalen and Isfjorden.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 18/05/2023 09:001,8904.58Book now »
Fri 19/05/2023 09:001,8904.58Book now »
Sat 20/05/2023 10:001,8904.58Book now »
Sun 21/05/2023 10:001,8904.58Book now »
Mon 22/05/2023 09:001,8904.58Book now »
Tue 23/05/2023 09:001,8904.58Book now »
Wed 24/05/2023 09:001,8904.58Book now »
Thu 25/05/2023 09:001,8904.58Book now »
Fri 26/05/2023 09:001,8904.58Book now »
Sat 27/05/2023 10:001,8904.57Book now »
Sun 28/05/2023 10:001,8904.58Book now »
Mon 29/05/2023 09:001,8904.58Book now »
Tue 30/05/2023 09:001,8904.58Book now »
Wed 31/05/2023 09:001,8904.58Book now »
Thu 01/06/2023 09:001,8904.58Book now »
Fri 02/06/2023 09:001,8904.58Book now »
Sat 03/06/2023 10:001,8904.58Book now »
Sun 04/06/2023 10:001,8904.54Book now »
Mon 05/06/2023 09:001,8904.53Book now »
Tue 06/06/2023 09:001,8904.58Book now »
Wed 07/06/2023 09:001,8904.58Book now »
Thu 08/06/2023 09:001,8904.58Book now »
Fri 09/06/2023 09:001,8904.58Book now »