Full Day Dog Sled Expedition


Join our polar heroes Barentz, Nansen, Amundsen on a 1 day dogsledding trip in Svalbard beautiful and interesting surroundings. All our dogs are named after polar heroes of the Arctic and Antarctic. Regardless of the weather; good or bad, starry sky, full moon, or northern lights, this will be a little different tour. We pick you up at the hotel of your preference in Longyearbyen. After getting dressed we will give you instructions of how the dog sledding tour, about the route and you will learn the theory of driving dogs, for next step you will learn it by practicing. The dogs will be your engine and they will bring you on an adventure you maybe never have experience earlier. The nature on Svalbard is stunning and the landscape is covered by a white layer of snow. Lunch is served in a heated tent, igloo or hut Everyone that needs can borrow a warm dress, shoes, winter hat and/or gloves.pair. We recommend you to bring a small backpack with your personal things.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 22/02/2024 11:002,90063Book now »
Fri 23/02/2024 11:002,90063Book now »
Sat 24/02/2024 11:002,90061Book now »
Mon 26/02/2024 11:002,90051Book now »
Tue 27/02/2024 11:002,90063Book now »
Wed 28/02/2024 11:002,90064Book now »
Fri 01/03/2024 11:002,90063Book now »
Mon 04/03/2024 11:002,90053Book now »
Tue 05/03/2024 11:002,90063Book now »
Wed 06/03/2024 11:002,90064Book now »
Thu 07/03/2024 11:002,90062Book now »
Fri 08/03/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Mon 11/03/2024 11:002,90051Book now »
Tue 12/03/2024 11:002,90063Book now »
Wed 13/03/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Thu 14/03/2024 11:002,90064Book now »
Fri 15/03/2024 11:002,90061Book now »
Sat 16/03/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Wed 20/03/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Fri 22/03/2024 11:002,90064Book now »
Mon 25/03/2024 11:002,90053Book now »
Tue 26/03/2024 12:002,90065Book now »
Wed 27/03/2024 11:002,90063Book now »
Thu 28/03/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Fri 29/03/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Mon 01/04/2024 11:002,90052Book now »
Tue 02/04/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Wed 03/04/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Thu 04/04/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Fri 05/04/2024 11:002,90063Book now »
Sat 06/04/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Mon 08/04/2024 11:002,90055Book now »
Tue 09/04/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Wed 10/04/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Thu 11/04/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Fri 12/04/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Sat 13/04/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Mon 15/04/2024 11:002,90055Book now »
Tue 16/04/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Wed 17/04/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Thu 18/04/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Fri 19/04/2024 11:002,90063Book now »
Sat 20/04/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Mon 22/04/2024 11:002,90055Book now »
Tue 23/04/2024 11:002,90064Book now »
Wed 24/04/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Thu 25/04/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Fri 26/04/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Mon 29/04/2024 11:002,90055Book now »
Wed 01/05/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Thu 02/05/2024 11:002,90062Book now »
Fri 03/05/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Sat 04/05/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Mon 06/05/2024 11:002,90055Book now »
Tue 07/05/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Wed 08/05/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Thu 09/05/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Fri 10/05/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Sat 11/05/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Mon 13/05/2024 11:002,90055Book now »
Tue 14/05/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Wed 15/05/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Fri 17/05/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Sat 18/05/2024 11:002,90065Book now »
Mon 20/05/2024 11:002,90055Book now »