Catching the light - Aurora Borealis


On Svalbard, the location and conditions are ideal for spotting the Aurora Borealis. Our competent snowmobile guides know the best places for watching this mystical phenomenon. To warm up, we also have the chance to enjoy a hot drink in our cosy gamme.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 01/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 02/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 03/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 04/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 05/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 06/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 07/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 08/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 09/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 10/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 11/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 12/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 13/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 14/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 15/12/2022 10:001,99048Book now »
Fri 16/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 17/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 18/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 19/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 20/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 21/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 22/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 23/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 24/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 25/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 26/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 27/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 28/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 29/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 30/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 31/12/2022 10:001,99048+Book now »