Northern Light chase with pro photo guide & instructions


This is a tour where photography and the knowledge about photography are the main focus. It is a trip where we hope for good so that we can experience the daytime northern light. Our guide is a professional photographer, one of his specialties is night and northern lights shots. We start the tour with a look at the weather- and northern light forecast, looking for the possibilities for northern lights and clear sky. Then we will help, if necessary, with the set up and then we prepare the camera for the dark shot and for the northern lights shot, in particular. After this we drive out of Longyearbyen, searching for strategic places where we can take pictures of northern lights and night shots in general.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 12/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Sun 13/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Mon 14/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Tue 15/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Wed 16/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Thu 17/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Fri 18/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Sat 19/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Sun 20/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Mon 21/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Tue 22/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Wed 23/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Thu 24/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Fri 25/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Sat 26/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Sun 27/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Mon 28/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Tue 29/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Wed 30/11/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Thu 01/12/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Fri 02/12/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Sat 03/12/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Sun 04/12/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Mon 05/12/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Tue 06/12/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Wed 07/12/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Thu 08/12/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Fri 09/12/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Sat 10/12/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Sun 11/12/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Mon 12/12/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Tue 13/12/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Wed 14/12/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Thu 15/12/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Fri 16/12/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Sat 17/12/2022 19:001,49538Book now »
Sun 18/12/2022 19:001,49538Book now »