Catching the light - Aurora Borealis with dinner


On Svalbard, the location and conditions are ideal for spotting the Aurora Borealis. Our competent snowmobile guides know the best places for watching this mystical phenomenon. To make this magical experience complete, we will enjoy a delicious dinner in our cosy gamme.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 05/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 06/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 07/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 08/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 09/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 10/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 11/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 12/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 13/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 14/02/2022 19:002,19058Book now »
Tue 15/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 16/02/2022 19:002,19058Book now »
Thu 17/02/2022 19:002,19052Book now »
Fri 18/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 19/02/2022 19:002,19058Book now »
Sun 20/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 21/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 22/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 23/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 24/02/2022 19:002,19058Book now »
Fri 25/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 26/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 27/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 28/02/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 01/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 02/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 03/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 04/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 05/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 06/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 07/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 08/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 09/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 10/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 11/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 12/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 14/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 15/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 16/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 17/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 18/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 19/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 20/03/2022 19:002,19058Book now »
Mon 21/03/2022 19:002,19058Book now »
Tue 22/03/2022 19:002,19052Book now »
Wed 23/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »