Ursus Maritimus - King of the Arctic


There are about 3000 polar bears in Svalbard during the winter months. However, it is not easy to spot one of these fantastic creatures. The best chance of seeing one, is on the east coast of Spitsbergen. To get there we need to drive through one of the largest valleys of Svalbard and across the glaciers towards the east. A views are hard to describe. You don’t want to miss this amazing experience.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 27/04/2021 08:003,490108+Book now »
Thu 29/04/2021 08:003,490108+Book now »
Sat 01/05/2021 08:003,490108+Book now »
Tue 04/05/2021 08:003,490108+Book now »
Thu 06/05/2021 08:003,490108+Book now »
Sat 08/05/2021 08:003,490108Book now »
Tue 11/05/2021 08:003,490108+Book now »
Thu 13/05/2021 08:003,490108+Book now »
Sat 15/05/2021 08:003,490108Book now »
Tue 18/05/2021 08:003,490108+Book now »
Thu 20/05/2021 08:003,490108+Book now »