Ursus Maritimus - King of the Arctic


There are about 3000 polar bears in Svalbard during the winter months. However, it is not easy to spot one of these fantastic creatures. The best chance of seeing one, is on the east coast of Spitsbergen. To get there we need to drive through one of the largest valleys of Svalbard and across the glaciers towards the east. A views are hard to describe. You don’t want to miss this amazing experience.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 11/02/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sun 12/02/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 14/02/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 16/02/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 18/02/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sun 19/02/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 21/02/2023 08:003,890108Book now »
Thu 23/02/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 25/02/2023 08:003,890106Book now »
Sun 26/02/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 28/02/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 02/03/2023 08:003,890104Book now »
Sat 04/03/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sun 05/03/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 07/03/2023 08:003,890106Book now »
Thu 09/03/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 11/03/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sun 12/03/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 14/03/2023 08:003,890104Book now »
Thu 16/03/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 18/03/2023 08:003,890106Book now »
Sun 19/03/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 21/03/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 23/03/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 25/03/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 30/03/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 01/04/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 04/04/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 06/04/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 08/04/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 11/04/2023 08:003,890104Book now »
Thu 13/04/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 15/04/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 18/04/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 20/04/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 22/04/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 25/04/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 27/04/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 29/04/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 02/05/2023 08:003,890108Book now »
Thu 04/05/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 06/05/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Tue 09/05/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 11/05/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 13/05/2023 08:003,890102Book now »
Tue 16/05/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Thu 18/05/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »
Sat 20/05/2023 08:003,890108+Book now »