Evening tour to Barentsburg with traditional russian Dinner- small groups guaranteed


Wonderful evening tour to Barentsburg with traditional russian Dinner. We guarantee small groups with maximum 6 snowmobiles. Come with us and enjoy good russian food and the midnight sun while having this amazing nature arround you

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 15/04/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Sat 17/04/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Sun 18/04/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Mon 19/04/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Tue 20/04/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Wed 21/04/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Thu 22/04/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Fri 23/04/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Sat 24/04/2021 16:002,99588Book now »
Sun 25/04/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Mon 26/04/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Tue 27/04/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Wed 28/04/2021 16:002,99588Book now »
Thu 29/04/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Fri 30/04/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Sat 01/05/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Sun 02/05/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Mon 03/05/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Tue 04/05/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Wed 05/05/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Fri 07/05/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »
Sat 08/05/2021 16:002,99588+Book now »