Bird Spotting Excursion, Followed by Arctic BBQ- Small groups only- Spitzbergen Adventures AS


The summer season is owned by the birds. During those weeks we have a lot of bird species coming to Svalbard. They are all so wonderfull and deserve a special focus. Join us on a tour which puts the spotlight on those amazing creatures. If you are an ornithologist with special interests let us know before the tour. If you are curious about birds and would like to spend your time looking at them, our guide will give you more information. This tour is in small groups only with maximum 8 people. That makes the excursion very individual and gives us a lot of freedom to adjust to your background and also weather conditions. But the most important is it will not effect the animals in a very disturbing way. We will end the tour at our tent where we will serve a BBQ in the Arctic. Duration of the trip is between 5-6 hours and in very easy terrain. Minimum 2 people

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 10/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 12/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 14/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 16/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 17/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 19/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 21/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 23/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 24/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 26/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 28/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 30/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 31/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 02/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 04/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 06/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 07/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 09/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 11/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 13/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 14/06/2021 09:001,45067Book now »
Wed 16/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 18/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 20/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 21/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 23/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 25/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 27/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 28/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 30/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 02/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 04/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 05/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 07/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 09/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 11/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 12/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 14/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 16/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 18/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 19/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 21/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 23/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 25/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 26/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 28/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 30/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 01/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 02/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 04/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 06/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 08/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 09/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 11/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 13/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 15/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 16/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 18/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 20/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 22/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 23/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 25/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 27/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 29/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 30/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »