Bird Spotting Excursion, Followed by Arctic BBQ- Small groups only- Spitzbergen Adventures AS


The summer season is owned by the birds. During those weeks we have a lot of bird species coming to Svalbard. They are all so wonderfull and deserve a special focus. Join us on a tour which puts the spotlight on those amazing creatures. If you are an ornithologist with special interests let us know before the tour. If you are curious about birds and would like to spend your time looking at them, our guide will give you more information. This tour is in small groups only with maximum 8 people. That makes the excursion very individual and gives us a lot of freedom to adjust to your background and also weather conditions. But the most important is it will not effect the animals in a very disturbing way. We will end the tour at our tent where we will serve a BBQ in the Arctic. Duration of the trip is between 5-6 hours and in very easy terrain. Minimum 2 people

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 21/07/2024 09:001,65068Book now »
Wed 24/07/2024 09:001,65068Book now »
Fri 26/07/2024 09:001,65066Book now »
Sun 28/07/2024 09:001,65068Book now »
Mon 29/07/2024 09:001,65066Book now »
Wed 31/07/2024 09:001,65064Book now »
Fri 02/08/2024 09:001,65066Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 09:001,65068Book now »
Mon 05/08/2024 09:001,65068Book now »
Wed 07/08/2024 09:001,65068Book now »
Fri 09/08/2024 09:001,65068Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 09:001,65068Book now »
Mon 12/08/2024 09:001,65064Book now »
Wed 14/08/2024 09:001,65066Book now »
Fri 16/08/2024 09:001,65068Book now »
Sun 18/08/2024 09:001,65068Book now »
Mon 19/08/2024 09:001,65066Book now »
Wed 21/08/2024 09:001,65068Book now »
Fri 23/08/2024 09:001,65068Book now »
Sun 25/08/2024 09:001,65068Book now »
Mon 26/08/2024 09:001,65068Book now »
Wed 28/08/2024 09:001,65068Book now »
Fri 30/08/2024 09:001,65067Book now »