Bjørndalen walk with BBQ-Experience for everyone-small groups only (Spitzbergen Adventures AS)


Bjørndalen is a place which offers you several characteristics from Svalbard in one location. The surroundings offer both impressive mountains, fjord and wildlife. You will find everything in one valley. You can spend hours in this valley and keep discovering new things. The walk through Bjørndalen is very easy in flat terrain and also suitable for children. This is a tour for you who would like to experience the arctic nature in not so demanding surroundings. Since we only operating in small groups it will be easy to give a high level of individuality and personal service. The length of the walk will be decided within the group and also regarding to the weather conditions. But most important due to the small group size we are not disturbing the animal life so much. After the walk we will get to our heatet camp and prepare the BB. Please let us know about any food allergies when you are booking this trip. Minimum 2 people

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 18/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 20/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 22/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 25/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 27/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 29/05/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 01/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 03/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 05/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 08/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 10/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 12/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 15/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 17/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 19/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 22/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 24/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 26/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 29/06/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 01/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 03/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 06/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 08/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 10/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 13/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 15/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 17/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 20/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 22/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 24/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 27/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 29/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 31/07/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 03/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 05/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 07/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 10/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 12/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 14/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 17/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 19/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 21/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 24/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 26/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 28/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 31/08/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 01/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 02/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 03/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 04/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 05/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 06/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 07/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 08/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 09/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 10/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 11/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 12/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 13/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 14/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 15/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 16/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 17/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 18/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 19/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 20/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 21/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 22/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 23/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 24/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 25/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 26/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 27/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 28/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 29/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 30/09/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 01/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 02/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 03/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 04/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 05/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 06/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 07/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 08/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 09/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 10/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 11/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 12/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 13/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 14/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 15/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 16/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 17/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 18/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 19/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 20/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 21/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 22/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 23/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 24/10/2021 09:001,45068Book now »