Bjørndalen walk with BBQ-Experience for everyone-small groups only (Spitzbergen Adventures AS)


Bjørndalen is a place which offers you several characteristics from Svalbard in one location. The surroundings offer both impressive mountains, fjord and wildlife. You will find everything in one valley. You can spend hours in this valley and keep discovering new things. The walk through Bjørndalen is very easy in flat terrain and also suitable for children. This is a tour for you who would like to experience the arctic nature in not so demanding surroundings. Since we only operating in small groups it will be easy to give a high level of individuality and personal service. The length of the walk will be decided within the group and also regarding to the weather conditions. But most important due to the small group size we are not disturbing the animal life so much. After the walk we will get to our heatet camp and prepare the BB. Please let us know about any food allergies when you are booking this trip. Minimum 2 people

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 07/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 08/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 10/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 11/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 12/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 13/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 14/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 15/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 16/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 17/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 18/10/2022 09:001,45066Book now »
Wed 19/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 20/10/2022 09:001,45067Book now »
Fri 21/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 22/10/2022 09:001,45066Book now »
Sun 23/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 24/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Tue 25/10/2022 09:001,45066Book now »
Wed 26/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Thu 27/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 28/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Sat 29/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 30/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 31/10/2022 09:001,45068Book now »