Spotlight-Get the most scenic points in front of your lens


Join us for a tour outside the box. Amazing light conditions, great motives and time. Time you can use to take your perfect picture. The target for this tour is to take you on a scenic discovery journey were photography is our main purpose. We won't tell you how to take the perfect picture but our guide will take you to the places which are worth taking a picture of. Since we are on foot there is an endless possibility of motives: mountains, history, culture, nature, light, aurora borealis, flora and fauna. We will also give you the story of Longyearbyen and the history behind the different sites we are visiting. On this tour you will get both photo and sightseeing combined in one. If the weather is good we will walk around on foot, else we will use the car. Especially in the winter it is nice to warm up your frozen photographer hands. We then work our way from one photo point to the next by car. We pick you up at your hotel and you bring your own photo equipment. The tour takes around 5-6h and we will offer you hot beverages. We recommand that you have your own small backpack and good shoes or hikingboots. The group will have a maximum of 8 people and a minimum of 2 people.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 28/09/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Tue 29/09/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Wed 30/09/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Thu 01/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Fri 02/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Sat 03/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Sun 04/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Mon 05/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Tue 06/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Wed 07/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Thu 08/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Fri 09/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Sat 10/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Sun 11/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Mon 12/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Tue 13/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Wed 14/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Thu 15/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Fri 16/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Sat 17/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Sun 18/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Mon 19/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Tue 20/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Wed 21/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Thu 22/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Fri 23/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Sat 24/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Sun 25/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Mon 26/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Tue 27/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Wed 28/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Thu 29/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Fri 30/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »
Sat 31/10/2020 10:301,45068Book now »