Snowmobile trip to Tempelfjord and Von Post Glacier - small groups guaranteed


Join us for an exciting trip in beautiful nature, rich animal life and an amazing view of the Von Post and Tuna Glacier. I addition we are also visiting the old trappers hut Villa Fredheim.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 14/04/2024 09:453,35068Book now »
Mon 15/04/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »
Tue 16/04/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »
Wed 17/04/2024 09:453,35064Book now »
Thu 18/04/2024 09:453,35067Book now »
Fri 19/04/2024 09:453,35066Book now »
Sat 20/04/2024 09:453,35068Book now »
Sun 21/04/2024 09:453,35064Book now »
Mon 22/04/2024 09:453,35064Book now »
Tue 23/04/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »
Wed 24/04/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »
Thu 25/04/2024 09:453,35064Book now »
Fri 26/04/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »
Sat 27/04/2024 09:453,35068Book now »
Sun 28/04/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »
Mon 29/04/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »
Tue 30/04/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »
Wed 01/05/2024 09:453,35068Book now »
Thu 02/05/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »
Fri 03/05/2024 09:453,35066Book now »
Sun 05/05/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »
Mon 06/05/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »
Tue 07/05/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »
Wed 08/05/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »
Thu 09/05/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »
Fri 10/05/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »
Sat 11/05/2024 09:453,35064Book now »
Sun 12/05/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »
Mon 13/05/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »
Tue 14/05/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »
Wed 15/05/2024 09:453,35068+Book now »