Snowmobile trip to Tempelfjord and Von Post Glacier - small groups guaranteed


Join us for an exciting trip in beautiful nature, rich animal life and an amazing view of the Von Post and Tuna Glacier. I addition we are also visiting the old trappers hut Villa Fredheim.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 17/04/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Sun 18/04/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Mon 19/04/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Tue 20/04/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Wed 21/04/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Thu 22/04/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Fri 23/04/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Sun 25/04/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Mon 26/04/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Tue 27/04/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Wed 28/04/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Thu 29/04/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Fri 30/04/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Sat 01/05/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Sun 02/05/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Mon 03/05/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Tue 04/05/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Wed 05/05/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Fri 07/05/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Sat 08/05/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »
Sun 09/05/2021 09:453,09068+Book now »