Snowmobile trip to Tempelfjord and Von Post Glacier - small groups guaranteed


Join us for an exciting trip in beautiful nature, rich animal life and an amazing view of the Von Post and Tuna Glacier.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 05/04/2020 09:453,29066Book now »
Mon 06/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Wed 08/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Fri 10/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Sat 11/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Sun 12/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Tue 14/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Wed 15/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Thu 16/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Fri 17/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Sat 18/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Sun 19/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Mon 20/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Tue 21/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Wed 22/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Thu 23/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Fri 24/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Sat 25/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Sun 26/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Mon 27/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Tue 28/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Wed 29/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Thu 30/04/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Fri 01/05/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Sat 02/05/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Sun 03/05/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Mon 04/05/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Tue 05/05/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Wed 06/05/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Thu 07/05/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Fri 08/05/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Sat 09/05/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »
Sun 10/05/2020 09:453,29068+Book now »