Catching the light - Blue Light with dinner


Driving through Svalbard’s landscape, in the twilight, is magical. The light will transform the white snow into soft blue and pink pastel colours, gently illuminating the mountains and valleys that have been covered by darkness since November. After driving through the frozen landscape, we will have a delicious 3 course dinner at our gamme.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 24/03/2022 19:002,19058Book now »
Fri 25/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 26/03/2022 19:002,19058Book now »
Sun 27/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 30/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 31/03/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 01/04/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 02/04/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 03/04/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 04/04/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 05/04/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 06/04/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 07/04/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 08/04/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 09/04/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 10/04/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 11/04/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 12/04/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 13/04/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 15/04/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 16/04/2022 19:002,19054Book now »
Sun 17/04/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 18/04/2022 19:002,19058+Book now »