Fjord-cruise towards the Esmark Glacier & Barentsburg

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 15/08/2022 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 17/08/2022 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 19/08/2022 08:301,900108+Book now »
Mon 22/08/2022 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 24/08/2022 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 29/08/2022 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 31/08/2022 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 01/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 03/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 06/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 08/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 10/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 13/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 15/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 17/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 20/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 22/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 24/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 27/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 29/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 31/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 03/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 05/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 07/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 10/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 12/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 14/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 17/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 19/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 21/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 24/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 26/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 28/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »