Fjord-cruise towards the Esmark Glacier & Barentsburg


Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 01/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 03/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 06/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 08/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 10/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 13/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 15/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 17/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 20/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 22/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 24/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 27/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 29/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 31/03/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 03/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 05/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 07/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 10/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 12/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 14/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 17/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 19/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 24/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 26/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 28/04/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 01/05/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 03/05/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 05/05/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 08/05/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 10/05/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 12/05/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 15/05/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 17/05/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 19/05/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 22/05/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 24/05/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 26/05/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 29/05/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 31/05/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 02/06/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 05/06/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 07/06/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 09/06/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 12/06/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 14/06/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 16/06/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 19/06/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 21/06/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 23/06/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 26/06/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 28/06/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 30/06/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 03/07/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 05/07/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 07/07/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 10/07/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 12/07/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 14/07/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 17/07/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 19/07/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 21/07/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 24/07/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 26/07/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 28/07/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 31/07/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 02/08/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 04/08/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 07/08/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 09/08/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 11/08/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 14/08/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 16/08/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 18/08/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 21/08/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 23/08/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Fri 25/08/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Mon 28/08/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »
Wed 30/08/2023 08:302,200108+Book now »