Ice cave with dogs


Join us for a spectacular full day sledtrip. We team up with the dogs and drive our sleds through the majestic and beautiful arctic nature. Our destination is the glacier. One of the ancient giants, resting in between roaring and soaring mountains. On top of the glacier we park our dogs and prepare to adventure into the heart of the ice. As we walk through the cave system, carved with passion and steadiness by the melting water in the summer, we discover the beauty and mystery of our main symbole of the arctic nature. When we arise from the caves we take lunch, before we head back home to the dogyard.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 01/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Tue 02/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Wed 03/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Thu 04/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Fri 05/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sat 06/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sun 07/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Mon 08/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Tue 09/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Wed 10/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Thu 11/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Fri 12/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sat 13/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sun 14/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Mon 15/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Tue 16/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Wed 17/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Thu 18/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Fri 19/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sat 20/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sun 21/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Mon 22/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Tue 23/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Wed 24/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Thu 25/02/2021 10:002,89083Book now »
Fri 26/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sat 27/02/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sun 28/02/2021 10:002,89084Book now »
Mon 01/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Tue 02/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Wed 03/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Thu 04/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Fri 05/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sat 06/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sun 07/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Mon 08/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Tue 09/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Wed 10/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Thu 11/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Fri 12/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sat 13/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sun 14/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Mon 15/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Tue 16/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Wed 17/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Thu 18/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Fri 19/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sun 21/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Mon 22/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Wed 24/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Thu 25/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Fri 26/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sat 27/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sun 28/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Mon 29/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Tue 30/03/2021 10:002,89083Book now »
Wed 31/03/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Thu 01/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Fri 02/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sat 03/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sun 04/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Mon 05/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Tue 06/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Wed 07/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Thu 08/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Fri 09/04/2021 10:002,89084Book now »
Sat 10/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sun 11/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Mon 12/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Tue 13/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Wed 14/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Thu 15/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Fri 16/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sat 17/04/2021 10:002,89084Book now »
Sun 18/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Mon 19/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Tue 20/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Wed 21/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Thu 22/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Fri 23/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sat 24/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sun 25/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Mon 26/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Tue 27/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Wed 28/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Thu 29/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Fri 30/04/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sat 01/05/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sun 02/05/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Mon 03/05/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Tue 04/05/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Wed 05/05/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Thu 06/05/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Fri 07/05/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sat 08/05/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sun 09/05/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Mon 10/05/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Tue 11/05/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Wed 12/05/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Thu 13/05/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Fri 14/05/2021 10:002,89086Book now »
Sat 15/05/2021 10:002,89086Book now »