Dogs on wheels


Svalbard Husky is a small dogsledding-company. With us you get the personal experience in groups of maximum 8 guests, and a close contact, both with our dogs, and our guides. Our guides will pick you up at the hotel before we drive out to the dog yard and meet our dogs. Here you will get an instruction on how to drive the cart and how to handle the dogs. On the cart you go together in pairs. When we are done with the instructions and all the dogs are put into the team with your help, we drive out into the arctic wilderness of Svalbard. Everyone drives equal amount of time as we switch half way. When we are back in the dog yard, we will put the dogs back to their houses and do some more activity in the yard before we drive back to the hotell. Sunshine, or stormy weather, fantastic experiences are waiting for you and your dog-team in the arctic wilderness. You might get impressions on your mind, that last forever. No former experience needed.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 17/10/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Sun 17/10/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Mon 18/10/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Tue 19/10/2021 09:001,1503.51Book now »
Wed 20/10/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Wed 20/10/2021 15:001,1503.51Book now »
Thu 21/10/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Fri 22/10/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Fri 22/10/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Sat 23/10/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Sat 23/10/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Sun 24/10/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Sun 24/10/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Mon 25/10/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Mon 25/10/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Tue 26/10/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Tue 26/10/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Wed 27/10/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Wed 27/10/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Thu 28/10/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Thu 28/10/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Fri 29/10/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Fri 29/10/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Sat 30/10/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Sat 30/10/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Sun 31/10/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Sun 31/10/2021 15:001,1503.51Book now »
Mon 01/11/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Mon 01/11/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Tue 02/11/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Tue 02/11/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Wed 03/11/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Wed 03/11/2021 15:001,1503.53Book now »
Thu 04/11/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Thu 04/11/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Fri 05/11/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Fri 05/11/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Sat 06/11/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Sat 06/11/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Sun 07/11/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Sun 07/11/2021 15:001,1503.53Book now »
Mon 08/11/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Mon 08/11/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Tue 09/11/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Tue 09/11/2021 15:001,1503.53Book now »
Wed 10/11/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Wed 10/11/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Thu 11/11/2021 09:001,1503.51Book now »
Thu 11/11/2021 15:001,1503.53Book now »
Fri 12/11/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Fri 12/11/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Sat 13/11/2021 09:001,1503.55Book now »
Sun 14/11/2021 15:001,1503.55Book now »
Wed 01/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 01/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 02/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 02/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 03/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 03/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 04/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 04/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 05/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 05/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 06/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 06/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 07/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 07/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 08/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 08/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 09/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 09/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 10/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 10/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 11/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 11/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 12/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 12/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 13/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 13/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 14/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 14/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 15/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 15/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 16/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 16/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 17/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 17/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 18/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 18/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 19/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 19/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 20/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 20/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 21/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 21/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 22/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 22/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 23/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 23/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 24/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 24/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 25/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 25/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 26/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 26/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 27/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 27/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 28/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 28/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 29/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 29/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 30/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 30/06/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 01/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 01/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 02/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 02/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 03/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 03/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 04/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 04/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 05/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 05/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 06/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 06/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 07/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 07/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 08/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 08/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 09/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 09/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 10/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 10/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 11/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 11/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 12/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 12/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 13/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 13/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 14/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 14/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 15/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 15/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 16/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 16/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 17/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 17/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 18/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 18/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 19/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 19/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 20/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 20/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 21/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 21/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 22/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 22/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 23/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 23/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 25/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 25/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 26/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 26/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 27/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 27/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 28/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 28/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 29/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 29/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 30/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 30/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 31/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 31/07/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 01/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 01/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 02/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 02/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 03/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 03/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 04/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 04/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 05/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 05/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 06/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 06/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 07/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 07/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 08/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 08/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 09/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 09/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 10/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 10/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 11/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 11/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 12/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 12/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 13/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 13/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 14/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 14/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 15/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 15/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 16/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 16/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 17/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 17/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 18/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 18/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 19/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 19/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 20/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 20/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 21/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 21/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 22/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 22/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 23/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 23/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 24/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 24/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 25/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 25/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 26/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 26/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 27/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 27/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 28/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 28/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 29/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 29/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 30/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 30/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 31/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 31/08/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 01/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 01/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 02/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 02/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 03/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 03/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 04/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 04/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 05/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 05/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 06/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 06/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 07/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 07/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 08/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 08/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 09/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 09/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 10/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 10/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 11/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 11/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 12/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 12/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 13/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 13/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 14/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 14/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 15/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 15/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 16/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 16/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 17/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 17/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 18/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 18/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 19/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 19/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 20/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 20/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 21/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 21/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 22/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 22/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 23/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 23/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 24/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 24/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 25/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 25/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 26/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 26/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 27/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 27/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 28/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 28/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 29/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 29/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 30/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 30/09/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 01/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 01/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 02/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 02/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 03/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 03/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 04/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 04/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 05/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 05/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 06/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 06/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 07/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 07/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 08/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 08/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 09/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 09/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 10/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 10/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 11/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 11/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 12/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 12/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 13/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 13/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 14/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 14/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 15/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 15/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 16/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 16/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 17/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 17/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 18/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 18/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 19/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 19/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 20/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 20/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 21/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 21/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 22/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 22/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 23/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 23/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 24/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 24/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 25/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 25/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 26/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 26/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 27/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 27/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 28/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 28/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 29/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 29/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 30/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 30/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 31/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 31/10/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 01/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 01/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 02/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 02/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 03/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 03/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 04/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 04/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 05/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 05/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 06/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 06/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 07/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 07/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 08/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Tue 08/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 09/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Wed 09/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 10/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Thu 10/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 11/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Fri 11/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 12/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sat 12/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 13/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Sun 13/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 14/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »
Mon 14/11/2022 15:001,2903.58Book now »