Northern lights under a frozen waterfall - by snowmobile


Looking for the perfect spot, far away from light pollution and civilization? Join our 
Northern Lights evening adventure on snowmobile! Drive your own snowmobile under the starry sky and be on the lookout for the Aurora which might start dancing in the sky! This adventure is for those who seek to go further into nature to hunt for the best Aurora. We will start our trip from town where we will dress up in suitable clothing and all 
necessary safety equipment. After we are all set, we will drive with a small group out into the wilderness of Svalbard. Away from the light pollution we will search the sky for the magical Northern Lights. We will pass the massive valleys to finally reach a magical frozen waterfall. From here we are sheltered to enjoy our warm drinks, warm dinner and snacks whilst we lay on our back to watch the sky. Our guide will tell you interesting stories about Svalbard and the magical Aurora. Make sure to go on this trip with a full battery on your phone and camera and even take extra. When the lights start to dance, you do not want to miss it! We have a heated sled for children that are not able to sit as a passenger.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 01/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 01/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 02/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 02/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 03/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 03/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 04/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 04/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 05/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 05/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 06/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 06/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 07/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 07/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 08/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 08/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 09/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 09/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 10/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 10/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 11/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 11/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 12/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 12/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 13/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 13/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 14/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 14/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 15/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 15/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 16/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 16/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 17/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 17/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 18/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 18/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 19/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 19/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 20/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 20/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 21/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 21/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 22/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 22/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 23/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 23/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 27/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 27/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 28/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 28/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 29/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 29/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 30/12/2024 17:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 30/12/2024 09:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 02/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 02/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 03/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 03/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 04/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 04/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 05/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 05/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 06/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 06/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 07/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 07/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 08/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 08/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 09/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 09/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 10/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 10/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 11/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 11/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 12/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 12/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 13/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 13/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 14/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 14/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 15/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 15/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 16/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 16/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 17/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 17/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 18/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 18/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 19/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 19/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 20/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 20/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 21/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 21/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 22/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 22/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 23/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 23/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 24/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 24/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 25/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 25/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 26/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 26/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 27/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 27/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 28/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 28/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 29/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 29/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 30/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 30/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 31/01/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 31/01/2025 09:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 01/02/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 02/02/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 03/02/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 04/02/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 05/02/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 06/02/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 07/02/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 08/02/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 09/02/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 10/02/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 11/02/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 12/02/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 13/02/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 14/02/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 15/02/2025 17:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 16/02/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 17/02/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 18/02/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 19/02/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 20/02/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 21/02/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 22/02/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 23/02/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 24/02/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 25/02/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 26/02/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 27/02/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 28/02/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 01/03/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 02/03/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 03/03/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 04/03/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 05/03/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 06/03/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 07/03/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 08/03/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Sun 09/03/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Mon 10/03/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Tue 11/03/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Wed 12/03/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Thu 13/03/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Fri 14/03/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »
Sat 15/03/2025 18:002,75058+Book now »